The stormy wind seems to be approaching the fishermen in the middle of the sea

azwar (1).jpeg

Storms are something that fishermen who are looking for fish in the sea are very afraid of. Even though the wind storm hit the ocean, the fishermen's intention was to keep going to the sea. Even if you have to oscillate on the surface of the water.

Working as a fisherman, storm winds are also a challenge that is full of risks when fishermen are at sea. However, there was no other choice for them. They have to work looking for fish to meet the economic needs of their families.

I also felt what the fishermen felt, I also went out with them. My goal is to get pictures of fishermen's activities while at sea. Here are some photos that I will include in this black and white photography challenge.

azwar (4).jpeg

azwar (2).jpeg

azwar (5).jpeg

azwar (6).jpeg

azwar (3).jpeg

All photos are My own Document


THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook,Twitter, My Youtube Channel
BEST REGARDS
@azwar.ipank
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency