The Daily Life of Fishermen on the Coast

Azwar Ipank-8.jpg

Hello my friends! This morning I again photographed the activities of fishermen catching fish on the coast. This activity is a part of life for people living in coastal areas. They seek fortune with marine products, namely fish. Every morning the fishermen in groups work together to find fish. The fish they catch are sold to traditional markets in their area.
Here are some photos of the daily lives of fishermen on the coast. Oh, this photo is also my entry on the black and white photography challenge. Hope you guys like it.

Azwar Ipank-5.jpg

Azwar Ipank-6.jpg

Azwar Ipank-1.jpg

Azwar Ipank-2.jpg

Azwar Ipank-7.jpg

Azwar Ipank-4.jpg

Azwar Ipank-3.jpg

All photos are My own Document


THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook,Twitter, My Youtube Channel
BEST REGARDS
@azwar.ipank
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency