Fishermen getting ready to go to sea in the morning

azwar (1).jpeg

Hello Hiver
I haven't been active on my blog for a long time, today I'm back to being active. As usual, I will share some of my collection photos with all of you. Today I want to share some photos of fishermen who are preparing their boats to go out to sea looking for fish. Oh yes, these photos are also my entry into the black and white photography challenge of this wonderful community. Alright, here are some photos I want to show you all. I hope you like it.

azwar (2).jpeg

azwar (3).jpeg

azwar (4).jpeg

azwar (5).jpeg

azwar (6).jpeg

azwar (7).jpeg

All photos are My own Document


THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook,Twitter, My Youtube Channel
BEST REGARDS
@azwar.ipank
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency