Cityscape at my apartment in Jakarta | Monomad Challenge

Actually, these are several spots around my apartment in Jakarta, I happened to be having the opportunity to enjoy the fresh air around the area.

I tried to take some pictures with the right camera viewpoint, even though I only used the Samsung 9 plus smartphone. Some abstract and minimalist pond buildings, I made this "Cityscape" image as an entry for the monomad challenge this time, I hope you enjoy the atmosphere.

© Azwar Ipank 9.jpg

© Azwar Ipank 14.jpg

© Azwar Ipank 11.jpg

© Azwar Ipank 8.jpg

© Azwar Ipank 7.jpg

© Azwar Ipank 12.jpg


All photos are My own,

and taken by Samsung 9 plus


THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook,Twitter, My Youtube Channel
BEST REGARDS
@azwar.ipank

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency