Photography in the studio || Special effects || monomad challenge

Hello to all my artist friends.
I hope you are well and happy wherever you are.

After a break of a few days, I came back to start stronger with you.

Well, let's go to today's @monomad challenge.

The photos in this post are related to Jaltanmani girl who loved photography and liked to take photos with sports and fashion style.

The star of our post girl today was very meticulous and sensitive in photography.

3.jpg

The star had stripped his star and at first he was going to take a fashion. For this case, I used a jet fan and a fashion fan and directed the subject from two points to distract the wind and asked him to adapt to the direction of the wind whenever he changed. It was a good collaboration and this photo is my chosen photo that I shared with you.

And further..

11.jpg

8.jpg

And I designed two of the photos in a combined way so that the customer's right to choose is varied.👇👇

7.jpg

6.jpg

The star wanted me to photograph only with simple backgrounds and lighting. In later situations, he had a set of clothes and a denim hat, which was very suitable for sports photography. And then we shot both with open hair and braided hair. The braided hair on both sides, in my opinion, is very suitable and beautiful for a girl's style.

1.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

I personally love these coats. And I like the denim jacket more.

Photography was done in black and white background. We have many clients for photography with simple backgrounds, and in my opinion, it has a different and more beautiful effect.

Of course, customer opinions and tastes are also very, very respectable.

I would like to use your comments and even suggestions and criticisms. And it will always be an opportunity for me to improve.

I am proud to be with you artists and I wish you good and happy days.

Photographer:@azamsohrabi

8SzwQc8j2KJZo6c43w4BYMq3Z45dLesHCsGJGEjt68cZymSv7udGU9RdbmqLchM93MiAggrBzfc8Kq6fS9PgRDiGVoUa6ajQypfFHojvHHX59BAx5sU.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency