My body, my art / This is my entry for the #monomad challenge (NSFW)

9DQmP3rJSYer5ZmibBv2AHgRSEE4zbXKdWQdS66zpsLwyodYRk66AG/
This is my entry for the #monomad challenge
The naked body is a blank canvas that nature gives us to make it a masterpiece.

Each photo, each image represents for me a way to communicate, a means to reach many people, through art.

Many cultures may consider it inappropriate to show your naked body, but I feel that it is something natural, a work of art that should be shown to its fullest.

When we are aware of how beautiful our body can be, so naturally, we will leave aside our complexes and dare to show it as such.

I am passionate about taking pictures, I am fascinated by artistic nudes, because I think that what I do is art.

It would be nice to know if they think the same or different from me.

You are invited to leave your opinions in the comments.

This picture is mine, it's my body, I'm @angelandevil

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency