Las manos del abuelo

Good morning to this beautiful community. Today I want to share with you this photograph that I took of my grandfather's hands. The hands of a grandfather tell a whole story, with all its wrinkles, with all its aberrations. A lifetime of work and marked experience. I hope you like the photo, and very soon I will be sharing more content. Thank you for this opportunity

Buenos días a esta hermosa comunidad . Hoy quiero compartirles esta fotografía que le hice a las manos de mi abuelo. Las manos de un abuelo cuentan toda una historia, con todas sus arrugas, con todos sus aberros. Toda una vida de trabajo y experiencia marcada. Espero que les guste la foto , y muy pronto estaré compartiendo más contenido. Muchas gracias por esta oportunidad

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now