Eyes with open [Monomad]

Hi folks.... I'm entering #Monomad constest with my these photos.

These two brothers sell tea, coffee and some snacks at night in my neighborhood (Kadikoy, Istanbul). The customers are usually night taxi drivers and drunks.

dsc08482.jpg

This russian made antique camera is broken, my tattoo artist friend is using it as a decor in his studio.

dsc09677.jpg

The beautifully patterned pillow and sewing machine in the shop window looked good to me and created a desire to take photograph.
I think it would have been a better photo if there was no glass between us.
dsc09707.jpg

This pattern is the ceiling motifs of the Istanbul Tophane Fountain. Its material is metal. Detailed information about the fountain: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tophane_Fountain

dsc09716.jpg

All photos taken by me, between February2021- August2021

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency