Something strange...

Going through a garden, I found this shed with all kinds of plants and half abandoned plant life

How interesting...
Especially from the eye of a camera

This... this... "piece" was laid out to dry

I can only guess the gardener was waiting for the seeds to dry out and mature for further planting

Found on my Cameron's trail


DSC02945a-1.jpg

What does this look like to you?


DSC02944a-1.jpg

I kinda was guessing one big fat deflated blob of a cactus
But it came with this "head"


DSC02942a-1.jpg

Are these seeds?
Waiting to pop?


DSC02943a-1.jpg

Hairy being...
Maybe hairy being is unrelated to big fat deflated blob?


Captured with SONY A5100 + Sony E 50mm f1.8 OSS lens | ©images & text my own | click image for full screen view
Posting this for #monomad by #monochromes ~ original ideas by @brumest



footer3 - hive.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency