Playing with her hair --- Monomad --- Eng/Esp

I was at Talia's house to do some portraits. We hadn't done a photo shoot for a while, so it was about time. She had some ideas for her dresses and when we finished I told her that I wanted to do something with her long and beautiful hair. You are seeing the results now, I hope you like it!

Estuve en casa de Talia para hacerle algunos retratos. Llevábamos un tiempo sin hacer sesión de fotos, ya tocaba. Ella tenía algunas ideas para sus vestidos y al terminar le dije que quería hacer algo con su larga y bella cabellera. Los resultados los están viendo ahora, espero que les guste!

_d756979_bn_hd.jpg

_d756974_bn_hd.jpg

_d756982_bn_hd.jpg

_d756947_bn_hd.jpg

Thanks for the opportunity!
Follow me: Instagram, Twitter, Facebook pages, [LinkedIn](https://www.linkedin.com/in/abel-cancino-photo-cuba-74a632160/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency