This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Lovers at sunset --- Monomad Challenge

I made a quick survey on a Whatsapp group, looking for dancers to perform and idea I had, and that was when I met Amhed & Nayara. Together we went to an abandoned pier, and I asked them to pose and feel like lovers, if dancing was involved, even better, and you're watching three of the many shots I took that day.

It was a wonderful sunset, clear skies, no fishermen around, no distractions. The whole pier for us. I was seated about 80m from them, and giving directions using the cellphone, I brought my 150-600mm lens with the idea of magnifying the sun behind them, but I felt satisfied with this shots. The sun went behind an unwanted building in the horizon, I'd missed the exact point in my calculations.

d1.jpg

d3.jpg

d2.jpg

Thanks for the opportunity!

Amhed's IG profile, Nayara's IG profile

Follow me: Instagram, Twitter, Facebook pages, LinkedIn