it was in the forest --- Monomad --- Eng/Esp

Alejandra was with me. The idea was to take some photos in front of the small tunnel that takes us to the entrance of the forest. She jumped several times until we had the one I was looking for. We walk along the road. She stopped at some logs, I took more photos. Already inside the forest, taking advantage of the calm and the vegetation, she asked me to take some photos with her bare back. I took advantage of some leaves to give it more drama, for now the nudes have not been my great opportunity. The forest allows certain freedoms but has many eyes. I think I would like to do something like that but in a studio.

Alejandra estaba conmigo. La idea era hacerle unas fotos delante del pequeño túnel que nos lleva a la entrada del bosque. Saltó varias veces hasta que tuvimos la que buscaba. Caminamos a lo largo de la carretera. Se detuvo en unos troncos, hicimos más fotos. Ya dentro del bosque, aprovechando la calma y la vegetación, me pidió hacer algunas fotos a espalda desnuda. Yo aproveché algunas hojas para darle más dramatismo, por ahora los desnudos no han sido mi gran oportunidad. El bosque permite ciertas libertades pero tiene muchos ojos. Creo que me gustaría hacer algo de ese estilo pero en algún estudio.

d85_6638_hd.jpg

d85_6396x_hd.jpg

d85_6428x_hd.jpg

d85_6478_hd.jpg

d85_6486_hd.jpg

d85_6629_hd.jpg

Thanks for the opportunity!
Follow me: Instagram, Twitter, Facebook pages, LinkedIn

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency