My Monomad Entry | May-27

Nature is incomplete without beautiful birds. Birds magnifies the beauty of nature. Those colorful having sweet sounds provide relief to one's ears when listening.
Not only nature some birds (pets) also make our houses beautiful by their presence by their beautiful sounds. When you play with them grow with them, it feels like they have become a part of your family and you treat like them.
But the difficult part is when you watch them leaving you. It feels like your one of the family member has left you and you miss them. Miss their chirping, miss their presence, you miss feeding them by your hands and they tickle around your body when they walk.

I was fond of having birds at my home. Had many of them, different species, I loved to pet them feed them and play with them. But slowly, they left.

These love birds were my 1st pets. Though they were very shy and angry all the time, still I would love to feel their presence in my home. Their voice was different kind of meditation for me. Unfortunately, lost them without seeing them breed.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency