MONOMAD : YESTERDAY ON THE ISLAND // Ayer en la isla [ENG-ESP]

MONOMAD : YESTERDAY ON THE ISLAND // Ayer en la isla [ENG-ESP]


This community has helped me to appreciate the beauty of light and shadow, the variety of high, low and mid tones, the tones and combinations between them. Here is a new selection I have prepared. All images are mine, using my Samsung ST500 compact camera.

Hola! Ésta comunidad me ha ayudado a apreciar la belleza de las luces y las sombras, la variedad de tonos altos, bajos y medios, los contrates y combinaciones entre ellos. Aquí les dejo una nueva selección que he preparado. Todas las imágenes son mías, usando mi cámara compacta Samsung ST500.

SDC10230-RGB.jpg

SDC10262-RGB.jpg

SDC10254-RGB.jpg

SDC10232-RGB.jpg

IMAG2199-RGB.jpg

My social media / Mis redes sociales

Instagram.png Twitter.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency