Grimes On Instagram To Millions: "I'm More Interested In A Radical Decentralized UBI That I Think Can Be Potentially Achieved Through Crypto And Gaming"




















Hah. I win again. @psyberx @splinterlands

I told you all she's not a communist and that she's just trolling people +getting actual leftists into blockchain

It feels good to know hive influences me, I influence grimes, grimes influences telos, telos influences hive, and we all influence each other

Imagine the hive cyberpunk discord art game we will create when grimes brings 5 million users to hive, 5 billion dollars and we have $50 hive ....then we'll be a serious force to be taken seriously on twitter instagram youtube and tik tok

https://www.instagram.com/p/CUjhhm9rB0M/?utm_medium=copy_link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency