My GreembeYembe creation is now on Lego Ideas - Support it to become a lego set! Much appreciated!

Dear #hive #lego #community ...

The time has arrived, and, my submission for my GreembeYembe to become a lego figure inside the #lego world has passed the first phase, which consisted in being admitted to appear on the list of lego products that can be upvoted to become lego sets.

Here is my lego creation through this character from a futuristic urban jungle, named GreembeYembe.

IMG-20201026-WA0002.jpg

The link, through which you can support, and hopefully, you'll join officially the @lego world is here:

https://ideas.lego.com/s/p:4f4e1b5a42e345a9b76b61111185ae34

( do not stress, it's not a refferal :)) it is just the link through which you'll might want to support my creation with a simple click) I do really appreciate if you will join this platform of lego ideas, and you'll support my creation and soon other creations too.

IMG-20201026-WA0001.jpg

We can be there a community as well, and everytime when someone from here it has created a lego set or character, you can spread the word here and we'll support your creation, definitely.

Hope you enjoy my creation, and hope to see you all supporting it. @galenkp @wwwiebe @harveyworld

I think that this awesome character that came out of nowhere, will be a cool character inside everyone's portofolio, especially the true lego fans and creators.

Bless you all.

Ciao a tutti from me and my buddy GreembeYembe!!!

IMG-20201026-WA0004.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency