My introduction post to the Hive Community


}

My name is Sasha Antich, and I'm 44 years old. I live in city Prijedor, in Republic of Srpska, in Bosnia and Herzegovina.

DSC_0132 + pp.jpg

I am veterinary technician and senior physiotherapist (I graduated on higher medical school in 2001).

I am photography and nature lover. I enjoy in going out to nature.

I found out about Hive in one manual which I have bought somewhere on internet (in fact in that manual I found out about Steem, and then later about Hive.blog).

Here on HIVE.blog I plan to create posts with photos which I make when I go out to nature (these are usually photos of various plants and herbs used in natural medicine, mashrooms, various trees, nature landscapes and other similar content).

@lovesniper @indayclara

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency