Do you know the medicinal and magical properties of Divi Divi??

InShot_20230123_162916265.jpg

With the Divi-Divi plant, I regained my voice and the pain disappeared

Greetings people of healthabless tastes like me!

I am happy to make my first entry to this community. I thought it was important to share with you the miracle that the Divi Divi plant did for my throat.

I am quite sensitive to cold. In my country Venezuela the weather in January and December is characterized by low temperatures, and usually a cold or flu visits me in that season.

Last week I began to feel discomfort in my throat, it hurt and burned, I even became dysphonic.

My respect and appreciation to the advancement and technology of medical laboratories, however, personally I am not a big fan of processed medicines, unless it is of great necessity.

Wellness is worth expanding and sharing, so I bring you my testimony:

I feel more identified with home remedies made from medicinal plants. And this time with my strong throat discomfort I chose to listen to my love, who suggested me to gargle with Divi Divi.

He had bought it in a market near the place where we live, the Chacao market in Caracas.

The scientific name of this plant according to Wikipedia is: Caesalpinia spinosa, it has great properties, among them that it contains tannins, that is to say that it is possibly a great antioxidant.

https://es.wikipedia.org/wiki/Caesalpinia_spinosa

InShot_20230123_162820248.jpg

My imprint with the Divi Divi plant

Part of my family lives in Aragua State, exactly in Vallemorin. I remember once I visited them, they accompanied me on a walking tour, we saw cows and bulls, I asked my cousins what was the plant that the cows were eating, they told me it was Divi Divi. We actually started to pick up the dried pods that were on the ground and they became our play pieces at the time.

And I imagine that those cows don't get laryngitis, because the plant really is miraculous! 🐮😉

My cousins say that when they get tonsillitis or laryngitis the people in those areas heal with that plant.

Also, when I was a child I remember hearing from my mother about the wonderful results she obtained in the healing of hemorrhoids, she said that washing with divi Divi had helped her a lot.
So, my experience in this opportunity is with the Divi Divi infusion for gargling, it is very easy to prepare.

Ingredients

🌿 Half liter of water
🌿 3 or 5 barks of dividivi

Procedure

🌿Boil about half a liter of water.

🌿Once it is boiling, place 3-5 leaves or pods of the divi divi plant in the water and leave it in the fire for about 10 minutes while it distills its substance, the water becomes reddish brown.

🌿Let it cool at room temperature, and it is recommended to gargle 3 to 5 times a day.

InShot_20230123_161937433.jpg

InShot_20230123_162143892.jpg

Impressive is the immediate well-being: my voice cleared up 80% with the first gargling I did, the second day I had already recovered the projection of my voice to 100%,

Doing the gargles, the sensation was like numbness in the pharynx area, very similar to the sensation of anesthesia and antiseptic when I went to the dentist.

Keep it handy, and enjoy its powerful benefits.☘️

  • Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version).
  • Banner elaborado en Canva con los elementos disponibles en su versión gratuita / Banner elaborated in Canva with the elements available in its free version.
  • Banner de la Comunidad diseñada por la artista berlissanoja / Community Banner designed by artist berlissanoja
  • Logo de la Comunidad elaborado por el diseñador casilokodesign / Community logo designed by designer casilokodesign

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency