ESP/ENG Mi Historia Entre Tus Dedos de Gianluca Grignani (cover by @yimiplay)/ My Story Between Your Fingers by Gianluca Grignani (cover by @yimiplay)

Un saludo amigo de Live Hive Music, un gusto en compartir con ustedes nuevamente un poco de esta pasión que nos une, le traigo un tema algo profundo, pero realmente interesante; Mi Historia Entre Tus Dedos de Gianluca Grignani. Espero les guste.

Greetings, friend from Live Hive Music, a pleasure to share with you again a little of this passion that unites us, I bring you a somewhat profound subject, but really interesting; My Story Between Your Fingers by Gianluca Grignani. I hope you like it.


Mi Historia Entre Tus Dedos
Gianluca Grignani

Yo pienso que
No son tan inútiles las noches que te di
Te marchas, ¿y qué?
Yo no intento discutírtelo, lo sabes y lo sé
Al menos quédate solo esta noche
Prometo no tocarte, estás segura
Hay veces que me voy sintiendo solo
Porque conozco esa sonrisa tan definitiva
Tu sonrisa que a mí mismo, me abrió tu paraíso
Se dice que
Con cada hombre, hay una como tú
Pero mi sitio, luego
Lo ocuparás con alguno, igual que yo, mejor, lo dudo
¿Por qué esta vez agachas la mirada?
Me pides que sigamos siendo amigos
¿Amigos para qué?, ¡maldita sea!
A un amigo lo perdono, pero a ti te amo
Pueden parecer banales mis instintos naturales
Hay una cosa que yo no te he dicho aún
Que mis problemas, ¿sabes qué?, se llaman "tú"
Solo por eso, tú me ves hacerme el duro
Para sentirme un poquito más seguro
Y si no quieres ni decir en qué he fallado
Recuerda que también a ti te he perdonado
Y en cambio tú dices "lo siento, no te quiero"
Y te me vas con esta historia entre tus dedos
¿Qué vas a hacer?
Busca una excusa y luego márchate
Porque de mí
No debieras preocuparte, no debes provocarme
Que yo te escribiré un par de canciones
Tratando de ocultar mis emociones
Pensando pero poco, en las palabras
Te hablaré de la sonrisa tan definitiva
Tu sonrisa que a mí mismo, me abrió tu paraíso
Hay una cosa que yo no te he dicho aún
Que mis problemas, ¿sabes qué?, se llaman "tú"
Solo por eso, tú me ves hacerme el duro
Para sentirme un poquito más seguro
Y si no quieres ni decir en qué he fallado
Recuerda que también a ti te he perdonado
Y en cambio tú dices "lo siento, no te quiero"
Y te me vas con esta historia entre tus dedos
Na, na-na-ra
Na, na-na-ra
Na, na-na-ra
Na, na-na-ra

My story between your fingers
Gianluca Grignani

I think that
The nights that I gave you are not so useless
You leave, so what?
I don't try to argue with you, you know it and I know it
At least stay alone tonight
I promise not to touch you, are you sure
There are times that I feel lonely
Because I know that definitive smile
Your smile that to myself, opened your paradise to me
People say that
With every man, there is one like you
But my site, later
You will occupy it with someone, just like me, better, I doubt it
Why are you looking down this time?
You ask me to remain friends
Friends for what, damn it!
I forgive a friend, but I love you
My natural instincts may seem banal
There is one thing that I have not told you yet
That my problems, you know what? They are called "you"
Just for that, you see me play hard
To feel a little bit more secure
And if you don't even want to say where I have failed
Remember that I have also forgiven you
And instead you say "I'm sorry, I don't love you"
And you leave me with this story between your fingers
What are you going to do?
Find an excuse and then walk away
Because of me
You shouldn't worry, you shouldn't provoke me
That I will write you a couple of songs
Trying to hide my emotions
Thinking but little, in the words
I will tell you about the definitive smile
Your smile that to myself, opened your paradise to me
There is one thing that I have not told you yet
That my problems, you know what? They are called "you"
Just for that, you see me play hard
To feel a little bit more secure
And if you don't even want to say where I have failed
Remember that I have also forgiven you
And instead you say "I'm sorry, I don't love you"
And you leave me with this story between your fingers
Na, na-na-ra
Na, na-na-ra
Na, na-na-ra
Na, na-na-ra


Hasta otra oportunidad, espero le haya gustado. Cualquier sugerencia o recomendación que me ayude a mejorar será aceptada con gusto.

Until another chance, I hope you liked it. Any suggestion or recommendation that helps me improve will be gladly accepted.


Copyright @yimiplay. All rights reserved.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency