ESP/ ENG (Si tu no estas- Malanga) COVER Be @yimiplay/ (If you are not- Malanga) COVER Be @yimiplay

Hola hivers amigos. Otra vez me gustaría compartir con ustedes parte de este arte que nos apasiona y nos alegra la vida. Para esta ocasión les traigo un tema titulado (Si tu no estas- Malanga). Disfrútenlo, espero les guste.

Hello hivers friends. Once again I would like to share with you part of this art that we are passionate about and that makes life happy. For this occasion I bring you a song titled (If you are not - Malanga). Enjoy it, I hope you like it.


Si tu no estas

Malanga

Cada dia que te nombran
Tu vacio crece en mi
Aunque ya no pueda verte
Pensare que estas aqui
Paso a paso cada instante
Falta la respiracion
Y te llevo dentro de mi interior
Coro:
Si tu no estas debi pensar
Que como viene se te va
No habra lugar donde buscar
Y cada dia llueve mas (bis)
Si tu no estas
Como a un angel yo te siento
A mi lado caminar
Y una luz me impide verte mas alla
De este mundo material
Paso a paso cada instante
Falta la respiracion
Y te llevo dentro de mi interior
Si tu no estas
Si tu no estas x 3

If you are not

Malanga

Every day they name you
Your emptiness grows in me
Although I can no longer see you
I will think that you are here
Step by step every moment
Shortness of breath
And I take you inside me
Chorus:
If you are not here, I should have thought
That as it comes, it goes away
There will be no place to look
And every day it rains more (bis)
If you are not
Like an angel I feel you
Walk by my side
And a light prevents me from seeing you beyond
Of this material world
Step by step every moment
Shortness of breath
And I take you inside me
If you are not
If you are not there x 3


Hasta otra oportunidad, espero le haya gustado. Cualquier sugerencia o recomendación que me ayude a mejorar será aceptada con gusto.

Until another chance, I hope you liked it. Any suggestion or recommendation that helps me improve will be gladly accepted.


Copyright @yimiplay. All rights reserved.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency