[ING-ESP] [🎵 #Livehivemusic🎵] "Surrounded" New wine- cover by @susamusic | "Rodeado" New Wine - cover por @susamusic

screenshot_20210927_194115.png

_bienvenido_peque_n_9_.gif


Hola amigos de #livehivemusic me encanta pertenecer a esta comunidad y poder expresar a través de la música como nos sentimos para mí es lo mejor, estas semana que fueron difíciles para mí, pude experimentar como Dios con su amor me rodeaba y me llenaba de paz, otros días sentía como aliviaba mi alma y me hacía sentir segura por eso traje a ustedes está hermosa canción titulada "Rodeado" poder experimentar que Dios nuestro padre no tiene precio.

Espero y disfruten mi entrada ❤️❤️❤️.


Hello #livehivemusic friend I love to belong to this community and to be able to express through music how we feel for me is the best, these week that were difficult for me, I could experience how God with his love surrounded me and filled me with peace, other days I felt how he relieved my soul and made me feel safe that's why I brought to you this beautiful song titled "Surrounded" to be able to experience that God our father is priceless.

I hope and enjoy my entry ❤️❤️❤️

_bienvenido_peque_n_9_.gif


"Surrounded."

New Wine

//In me Abba Father
I supply my need
Source of my life, you,
all good things you give//

//I am surrounded
Father of your love
Reveal that I am your child,
my soul cries Abba//

I am surrounded
Father of your love
Reveal that your child I am,
my soul cries Abba

//// I love you Abba I love you
Nothing is better than
to know that I am yours////


"Rodeado"

New Wine

//En mí Abba Padre
suplo mi necesidad
Fuente de mi vida tú,
todo lo bueno das//

//Estoy rodeado
Padre de tu amor
Revela que tu hijo soy,
mi alma clama Abba//

Estoy rodeado
Padre de tu amor
Revela que tu hijo soy,
mi alma clama Abba

///Te amo Abba te amo
Nada es mejor que
saber que tuyo soy///

_bienvenido_peque_n_9_.gif

❤️Espero y hayan disfrutado de mi presentación❤️..

¡¡¡ Estoy super agradecida de estar aquí en la familia de hive !!! .

Si tienes alguna sugerencia que me ayude a mejorar mi blog no dudes en escribir en los comentarios.

Traductor usado: Deepl
Imágenes editadas en: Canva
Video tomado con mi teléfono Motorolo G8 plus
pista musical de fondo: Youtube.
Cantante Original: New Wine

_bienvenido_peque_n_9_.gif

❤️I hope and you enjoyed my presentation❤️....

I'm super grateful to be here in the Hive family !!! .

*If you have any suggestions that will help me improve my blog feel free to write in the comments .

Translator used: Deepl
Images edited in: Canva
Video taken with my Motorola G8 plus phone.
background music track: Youtube
Original Singer: New Wine

_bienvenido_peque_n_9_.gif

saludo_final.gif

thank_you_very_much_for_reading_my_content_and_following_me.png

Copyright @susamusic - All rights reserved.

@ocdb @appreciator @kpine @tipu @thecallmedan @appics @newsflash @ranchorelaxo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency