[ING-ESP] "Yeshua" Trake Me back - cover by @susamusic | "Yeshua" llévame de vuelta - cover por @susamusic

agregar_un_t_tulo_5_.gif


Hello friends of #livehivemusic how nice to greet you once again, my interpretation today is titled "Yeshua" its meaning is Jesus. The bible teaches us that it is Jesus Christ who was given the name above every name and that at his name every knee should bow, of those in heaven, on earth and under the earth, so today I give this worship to him who lives and reigns forever, I invite you to worship with me Yeshua the Prince of peace.


Hola amigos de #livehivemusic que bueno es saludarles una vez más , mi interpretación del día de hoy se titula "Yeshua" su significado es Jesús. La biblia nos enseña que es a Jesucristo a quien se le dió el nombre sobre todo nombre y para que en su nombre se doble toda rodilla de los que están en el cielo, en la tierra y debajo de la tierra, por eso hoy entrego está adoración a él que vive y reina por siempre, te invito a que puedas adorar conmigo a Yeshua él Príncipe de paz.


Yeshua

Take Me Back

My pride took me out of the garden
His humility put the garden in me
And if I sold everything I had
In exchange for his love, I'd fail

For his love is not bought
Nor deserved
His love is a gift
Of grace received

I want to know Jesus
I want to know Jesus
I want to know Jesus
I want to know Jesus

My pride took me out of the garden
His humility put the garden in me
And if I sold all that I have
In exchange for his love I would fail

Yeshua ah
Yeshua ah
Yeshua ah


Yeshua
Llévame de Vuelta

Mi orgullo me sacó del jardín
Su humildad puso el jardín en mí
Y si vendiera todo lo que tengo
A cambio de su amor, yo fallaría

Porque su amor no se compra
Ni se merece
Su amor es un regalo
De gracia se recibe

Quiero conocer a Jesús
Quiero conocer a Jesús
Quiero conocer a Jesús
Quiero conocer a Jesús

Mi orgullo me sacó del jardín
Su humildad puso el jardín en mí
Y si vendiera todo lo que tengo
A cambio de su amor yo fallaría

Yeshua ah
Yeshua ah
Yeshua ah

❤️Espero y hayan disfrutado de mi presentación❤️..

¡¡¡ Estoy super agradecida de estar aquí en la familia de hive !!! .

Si tienes alguna sugerencia que me ayude a mejorar mi blog no dudes en escribir en los comentarios.

Traductor usado: [Deepl](Deepl
Imágenes editadas en: Canva
Video tomado con mi teléfono Motorolo G8 plus
pista musical de fondo acústica por @susamusic
Cantante Original: Llévame de vuelta

❤️I hope and you enjoyed my presentation❤️....

I'm super grateful to be here in the Hive family !!! .

*If you have any suggestions that will help me improve my blog feel free to write in the comments .

Translator used: [Deepl](Deepl
Images edited in: Canva
Video taken with my Motorola G8 plus phone.
background music track: acoustic for @susamusic
Original Singer: llévame de vuelta

saludo_final.gif

thank_you_very_much_for_reading_my_content_and_following_me.png

Copyright @susamusic - All rights reserved.

@ocdb @appreciator @kpine @tipu @thecallmedan @appics @newsflash

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency