[ING-ESP] "Psalms 23" A heart - cover by @susamusic | "Salmos 23" lUn Corazon - cover por @susamusic

agregar_un_t_tulo_8_.gif


Hello friends of #livehivemusic, I hope you are excellent, today I bring you a cover entitled Psalms 23, I think most of us know at least a part of this Psalm, at least I love everything it says from beginning to end, it makes me feel an immense security that God is with me at all times no matter the place, I think that feeling security fills us with peace and calm that is one of the things we all want in life, I hope to convey that peace and security to your life through this beautiful song.


Hola amigos de #livehivemusic, espero y se encuentren excelente, hoy les traigo un cover titulado Salmos 23, yo creo que la mayoría de nosotros conocemos aunque sea una parte de este Salmo, por lo menos a mí me encanta todo lo que dice de principio a fin, es que me hace sentir una seguridad inmensa de que Dios está conmigo en todo momentos sin importar el lugar, creo que el sentir seguridad nos llenas de paz y calma que es una de las cosas que todos queremos en la vida, espero poder transmitir esa paz y seguridad a tu vida a través de esta hermosa canción.


Psalm 23

(One Heart)

I've got everything
You are everything
I need
You take me
To the place where
I found rest

You renew my strength
You guide my steps
You renew my strength
You guide my steps.

Choir
Your love is inexhaustible
Your goodness pursues me,
I pursue you
At your table you gave me
a place You welcome me
At home, forever

In your arms
Every fear and dread
is extinguished
You teach me
To trust when
my faith faints

You renew my strength
You guide my steps
You renew my strength
You guide my steps

Choir
Your love is inexhaustible
Your goodness pursues me,
I pursue you At your table
You gave me a place
You welcome me home,
forever and ever.

Though I pass through the valley
Of shadow and death
I fear no more, I trust
You are with me
And if I fall or stray
You come looking for me
You do not forget me and
You find me
And you never give up

Chorus
Your love is inexhaustible
Your goodness pursues me,
I pursue you. At your table
You gave me a place
You welcome me home,
forever and ever

Source: Musixmatch
Composers: Steven Daniel Richards / Edith Lluvany Abrego Medellin


Salmo 23

(Un Corazón)

Tengo todo
Eres todo lo
que necesito
Tú me llevas
Al lugar donde
encontré descanso

Renuevas mis fuerzas
Tú guías mis pasos
Renuevas mis fuerzas
Tú guías mis pasos.

Coro
Tu amor inagotable es
Tu bondad me persigue,
te persigo
En tu mesa me diste
un lugar Me recibes
en casa, para siempre

En tus brazos
Cada miedo y temor
se apaga
Tú me enseñas
A confiar cuando
mi fe desmaya

Renuevas mis fuerzas
Tú guías mis pasos
Renuevas mis fuerzas
Tú guías mis pasos

Coro
Tu amor inagotable es
Tu bondad me persigue,
te persigo En tu mesa
me diste un lugar
Me recibes en casa,
para siempre.

Aunque pase, por el valle
De la sombra y muerte
Ya no temo, yo confío
Tú estás conmigo
Y si caigo o me pierdo
Vienes a buscarme
No me olvidas y
me encuentras
Y nunca te rindes

Coro
Tu amor inagotable es
Tu bondad me persigue,
te persigo. En tu mesa
me diste un lugar
Me recibes en casa,
para siempre

Fuente: Musixmatch
Compositores: Steven Daniel Richards / Edith Lluvany Abrego Medellin

❤️Espero y hayan disfrutado de mi presentación❤️..

¡¡¡ Estoy super agradecida de estar aquí en la familia de hive !!! .

Si tienes alguna sugerencia que me ayude a mejorar mi blog no dudes en escribir en los comentarios.

Traductor usado: [Deepl](Deepl
Imágenes editadas en: Canva
Video tomado con mi teléfono Motorolo G8 plus
pista musical de fondo: Youtube.
Cantante Original: Un Corazón

❤️I hope and you enjoyed my presentation❤️....

I'm super grateful to be here in the Hive family !!! .

*If you have any suggestions that will help me improve my blog feel free to write in the comments .

Translator used: [Deepl](Deepl
Images edited in: Canva
Video taken with my Motorola G8 plus phone.
background music track: Youtube
Original Singer: Un corazón

saludo_final.gif

thank_you_very_much_for_reading_my_content_and_following_me.png

Copyright @susamusic - All rights reserved.

@ocdb @appreciator @kpine @tipu @thecallmedan @appics @newsflash @ranchorelaxo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency