This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Supe que me amabas - Marcela Gándara (cover) by @saramusic

img_0.763551339443227.jpg

img_0.966996668358178.jpg

Hola Amigos un saludo a todos . Espero estén súper bien. Dios los bendiga. Bueno hoy quiero compartir con ustedes una linda canción que aunque vieja no pasa de moda la verdad y se trata de la canción "supe qué me amabas" de Marcela Gándara. Espero les guste . Feliz noche a todos.

img_0.49663581933837664.jpg

Desde el principio cuando te necesite
Desde el momento cuando la mirada alce
Desde ese día cuando sola me encontraba
Cuando tu mirada en mi se fue a poner

Supe que me amabas lo entendi,
Y supe que buscabas, mas de mi,
Que mucho tiempo me esperaste y no llegue,
Supe que me amabas, aunque hui,
Lejos de tu casa, yo me fui,
Y con un beso y con amor,
Me regalaste tu perdón, estoy aquí

Y cuando lejos me encontraba te sentí,
Sabia que entonces me cuidabas y te oí,
Como un susurro fue tu voz en el silencio,
Cada día me atraías hacia ti

Supe que me amabas lo entendi,
Y supe que buscabas, mas de mi,
Que mucho tiempo me esperaste y no llegue
Supe que me amabas, aunque hui,
Lejos de tu casa, yo me fui,
Y con un beso y con amor,
Me regalaste tu perdón

Supe que me amabas lo entendi,
Y supe que buscabas, mas de mi,
Que mucho tiempo me esperaste y no llegue,
Supe que me amabas, aunque hui,
Lejos de tu casa, yo me fui,
Y con un beso y con amor,
Me regalaste tu perdón, estoy aquí

Y Estoy aquí mi dulce Señor,
Estoy aquí, amado Salvador,
Estoy aquí
Y estoy aquí

img_0.763551339443227.jpg

img_0.45372135206311204.jpg

Hello friends, greetings to all.
I hope you are super well. God bless you.
Well, today

I want to share with you a beautiful song that although old does not go out of style, the truth is the song "I knew you loved me" by Marcela Gándara.
I hope you like it.
Good night everybody.

img_0.49663581933837664.jpg

From the start when
I need you From the moment when the look up Since that day when
I found myself alone When your gaze landed on me I knew you loved me
I understood And I knew that you were looking for more of me How long you waited for me and
I did not arrive,
I knew you loved me, although I fled,
I went far from your house, And with a kiss and with love, You gave me your forgiveness, I'm here And when I found myself far away
I felt you

I knew that you take care of me, and i heard you, Your voice in the silence was like a whisper, Every day you drew me to you I knew you loved me

I understood And I knew that you were looking for more of me How long you waited for me and I did not arrive I knew you loved me, although I fled, I went far from your house, And with a kiss and with love, you gave me your forgiveness
I knew you loved me I understood And
I knew that you were looking for more of me How long you waited for me and I did not arrive, I knew you loved me, although I fled,
I went far from your house, And with a kiss and with love, You gave me your forgiveness, I'm here And I'm here my sweet Lord, I am here, beloved Savior, I'm here And I am here

img_0.06747847123116711.jpg