Youth - Troye Sivan (Cover) by @pedrovivaz

1(1).png

Hello Hive friends, I hope you are very well, today I share with you my cover of this beautiful song, it's one of my favorites by Troye Sivan, I hope you like it and thanks for the support! ❤️

ESPAÑOL:

Hola amigos de Hive, espero estén muy bien, hoy les comparto mi cover de esta hermosa canción, es una de mis favoritas de Troye Sivan, espero les guste y gracias por el apoyo! ❤️

1.png

What if, what if we run away?
What if, what if we left today?
What if we said goodbye to safe and sound?
And what if, what if we're hard to find?
What if, what if we lost our minds?
What if we let them fall behind and they're never found?

And when the lights start flashing like a photo booth
And the stars exploding, we’ll be fireproof

My youth, my youth is yours
Tripping on skies, sipping waterfalls
My youth, my youth is yours
Run away now and forevermore
My youth, my youth is yours
A truth so loud you can't ignore
My youth, my youth, my youth
My youth is yours

What if, what if we start to drive?
What if, what if we close our eyes?
What if we're speeding through red lights into paradise?
Cause we've no time for getting old
Mortal body; timeless souls
Cross your fingers, here we go

And when the lights start flashing like a photo booth
And the stars exploding, we’ll be fireproof

My youth, my youth is yours
Tripping on skies, sipping waterfalls
My youth, my youth is yours
Runaway now and forevermore
My youth, my youth is yours
A truth so loud you can't ignore
My youth, my youth, my youth
My youth is yours

¿Y si huimos?
¿Y si partimos hoy?
¿Y si le decimos adiós al sano y salvo?
¿Y si somos difíciles de encontrar?
¿Y si perdemos nuestras cabezas?
¿Y si dejamos que caigan atrás y nunca las encuentran?

Y cuando las luces empiecen a parpadear como una cabina de fotos
Y las estrellas exploten, seremos a prueba de fuego

Mi juventud, mi juventud es tuya
Viajando en cielos, bebiendo cascadas
Mi juventud, mi juventud es tuya
Huyamos ahora y por toda la eternidad
Mi juventud, mi juventud es tuya
Una verdad tan evidente, no la puedes ignorar
Mi juventud, mi juventud es tuya
Mi juventud es tuya

¿Y si empezamos a manejar?
¿Y si cerramos nuestros ojos?
Aceleraremos en luces rojas hacia el paraíso
Porque no tenemos tiempo para hacernos mayores
Cuerpo mortal, almas eternas
Cruza los dedos, aquí vamos

Y cuando las luces empiecen a parpadear como una cabina de fotos
Y las estrellas exploten, seremos a prueba de fuego

Mi juventud, mi juventud es tuya
Viajando en cielos, bebiendo cascadas
Mi juventud, mi juventud es tuya
Huyamos ahora y por toda la eternidad
Mi juventud, mi juventud es tuya
Una verdad tan evidente, no la puedes ignorar
Mi juventud, mi juventud es tuya
Mi juventud es tuya

1(1).png
3.png

Lyrics/Letra

Clean Work Place LinkedIn Banner (1).png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency