Runaway - Aurora (cover) by @pedrovivaz

1(1).png

Hello friends of Hive, I hope you are very well, today I want to share with you a cover of Aurora in which I worked, I hope you like it and as always thanks for the support ❤️

ESPAÑOL:

Hola amigos de Hive, espero se encuentren muy bien, hoy les quiero compartir un cover de Aurora en el que he trabajado, espero les guste y como siempre gracias por el apoyo ❤️

1.png

I was listening to the ocean
I saw a face in the sand
But when I picked it up
Then it vanished away from my hands, down

I had a dream I was seven
Climbing my way in a tree
I saw a piece of heaven
Waiting, impatient, for me, down

And I was running far away
Would I run off the world someday?
Nobody knows, nobody knows
And I was dancing in the rain
I felt alive and I can't complain

But now take me home
Take me home where I belong
I can't take it anymore

I was painting a picture
The picture was a painting of you
And for a moment I thought you were here
But then again, it wasn't true, down

And all this time I have been lying
Oh, lying in secret to myself
I've been putting sorrow on the farest place on my shelf
La-di-da

And I was running far away
Would I run off the world someday?
Nobody knows, nobody knows
And I was dancing in the rain
I felt alive and I can't complain

But now take me home
Take me home where I belong
I got no other place to go
Now take me home
Take me home where I belong
I got no other place to go
Now take me home
Take me home where I belong
I can't take it anymore

But I kept running for a soft place to fall
And I kept running for a soft place to fall
And I kept running for a soft place to fall
And I kept running for a soft place to fall

And I was running far away
Would I run off the world someday?

But now take me home
Take me home where I belong
I got no other place to go
Now take me home
Take me home where I belong
I got no other place to go

Now take me home, home where I belong, oh, no, no
Now take me home, home where I belong, oh, oh, oh
Now take me home, home where I belong, oh, no, no
Now take me home, home where I belong
I can't take it anymore

Estaba escuchando el océano
Vi una cara en la arena
Pero cuando lo recogí
Luego se desvaneció de mis manos, bajó

Tuve un sueño tenía siete años
Escalando mi camino en un árbol
Vi un pedazo de cielo
Esperando impaciente por mi abajo

Y estaba corriendo lejos
¿Me escaparía del mundo algún día?
Nadie sabe, nadie sabe
Y estaba bailando bajo la lluvia
Me sentí vivo y no me puedo quejar

Pero ahora llévame a casa
Llévame a casa donde pertenezco
No puedo aguantar más

Estaba pintando un cuadro
La imagen era una pintura tuya
Y por un momento pensé que estabas aquí
Pero, de nuevo, no era verdad, abajo

Y todo este tiempo he estado mintiendo
Oh, mintiéndome en secreto
He estado poniendo tristeza en el lugar más justo de mi estante
La-di-da

Y estaba corriendo lejos
¿Me escaparía del mundo algún día?
Nadie sabe, nadie sabe
Y estaba bailando bajo la lluvia
Me sentí vivo y no me puedo quejar

Pero ahora llévame a casa
Llévame a casa donde pertenezco
No tengo otro lugar a donde ir
Ahora llévame a casa
Llévame a casa donde pertenezco
No tengo otro lugar a donde ir
Ahora llévame a casa
Llévame a casa donde pertenezco
No puedo aguantar más

Pero seguí corriendo por un lugar suave para caer
Y seguí corriendo por un lugar suave para caer
Y seguí corriendo por un lugar suave para caer
Y seguí corriendo por un lugar suave para caer

Y estaba corriendo lejos
¿Me escaparía del mundo algún día?

Pero ahora llévame a casa
Llévame a casa donde pertenezco
No tengo otro lugar a donde ir
Ahora llévame a casa
Llévame a casa donde pertenezco
No tengo otro lugar a donde ir

Ahora llévame a casa, a casa donde pertenezco, oh, no, no
Ahora llévame a casa, a casa donde pertenezco, oh, oh, oh
Ahora llévame a casa, a casa donde pertenezco, oh, no, no
Ahora llévame a casa, a casa a donde pertenezco
No puedo aguantar más

1(1).png
3.png

Lyrics/Letra

Instrumental:

Clean Work Place LinkedIn Banner (1).png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency