Retro Music week No. 9 | Cover de "LO Que No Fue No Será" By @manujune

Hola, Hivers!

Hello, Hivers!

Hoy es la primera vez que participo en esta iniciativa de música retro, y les quiero compartir este cover que es muy especial para mí ya que estoy oyendo esta canción desde que era una bebé, a mis abuelos, mis padres y tío les gusta mucho José José y la verdad a mí también me encantan sus canciones y su voz era única, hermosa. Me imagino que la mayoría conoce este tema… Espero les guste y lo disfruten.

Today, It is the first time that I participate in this retro music initiative, and I want to share with you this cover that is very special for me, because, I have been listening to this song since I was a baby; my grandparents, my parents and uncle like José José and the truth is I also love his songs and his voice was unique, beautiful. I imagine that most of you know this song ... I hope you like it and enjoy it.

vlcsnap2020082821h42m01s540.png

separador manujune.jpg


Gracias por la visita!

Thanks for stopping by!

vlcsnap2020082821h42m41s812.png

separador manujune.jpg

Hive logo.gif

PHC-Footer-05.gif


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency