Amorcito corazón Pedro Infante Cover Song by @kelvincentenor


_

Hola amigos de #hive ando muy alegre el día de hoy, por eso les traigo este tema romántico de el cantante "Pedro Infante" "Amorcito Corazón" este es una canción muy bonita con una letra muy bonita, yo espero puedan disfrutar mi humilde interpretación, un gran abrazo desde la distancia a todos, se les quiere.

Hello friends of #hive I am very happy today, that's why I bring you this romantic song by the singer "Pedro Infante" "Sweetheart Heart" this is a very beautiful song with very beautiful lyrics, I hope I can enjoy my humble interpretation , a big hug from a distance to all, they are loved.

81ncsExffEL._SS500_.jpg

Fuente

Pedro Infante

Amorcito Corazón

Amorcito corazón
Yo tengo tentación
De un beso
Que se prenda en el calor
De nuestro gran amor, mi amor

Yo quiero ser, un solo ser, un ser contigo
Te quiero ver, en el querer, para soñar
En la dulce sensación de un beso mordelón quisiera
Amorcito corazón, decirte mi pasión por ti

Compañeros en el bien y el mal
Ni los años nos podrán pesar
Amorcito corazón serás mi amor
En la dulce sensación de un beso mordelón quisiera
Amorcito corazón, decirte mi pasión por ti

Pedro Infante

My darling

My darling
I have temptation
Of a kiss
That it turns on in the heat
Of our great love, my love

I want to be, a single being, a being with you
I want to see you, in wanting, to dream
In the sweet sensation of a biting kiss I would like
Sweetheart, tell you my passion for you

Companions in good and evil
Not even the years can weigh us down
Sweetheart, you will be my love
In the sweet sensation of a biting kiss I would like
Sweetheart, tell you my passion for you

logo11_8_85925.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency