Acoustic Blues/Jazz instrumental Jam - Improvisación Blues/Jazz instrumental (ESP-ENG)

Hello friends of hive!

¡Hola amigos de hive!


separador hive.png

First of all, a cordial greeting to the entire Hive community! Especially to all music lovers, a passion that we have the pleasure and privilege of sharing on this platform.

Antes que nada un cordial saludo a toda la comunidad de Hive! ¡en especial a todos los amantes de la música, una pasión que tenemos el placer y el privilegio de compartir en esta plataforma.

separador 4.png

In this opportunity I want to share with you an experimental instrumental improvisation, in the Jazz style, which, as many know, is a musical genre that is largely based on improvisation and is perfect to unleash creativity, since in it Many and very varied scales are used, including the chromatic scale, which includes all musical notes. At the same time, I have given my improvisation a slight "blues" touch, since being this one of the genres to which I have been most attached since I began my path in music, it is difficult for me not to give it that characteristic "flavor" every time I play the guitar, without further ado, I hope you enjoy it!

separador red.png

En esta oportunidad quiero compartir con ustedes una improvisación instrumental experimental, al estilo Jazz, que como muchos saben, es un género musical que se basa en gran parte en la improvisación y es perfecto para dar rienda suelta a la creatividad, ya que en él se usan muchísimas escalas y muy variadas, entre ellas la escala cromática, la cual incluye todas las notas musicales. Al mismo tiempo le he dado a mi improvisación un ligero toque "blues" ya que siendo este uno de los géneros a los que más le tengo apego desde que comencé mi camino en la música, se me hace difícil no darle ese "sabor" característico cada vez que toco la guitarra, sin más que añadir, ¡espero lo disfruten!


Blues/jazz instrumental Jam

separador 4.png

Thankyou for visiting my post!!

¡gracias por visitar mi post!


@juliopalomo.jpg

image by : @juliopalomo

Follow me! / sígueme! @juliopalomo

separador hive 5.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency