[ENG-ESP] Deja Que Salga la Luna/Pedro Infante/Cover by @jpulido0306


IMG_20211010_182025.jpg

ENGLISH

This humble servant visits you this time to bring you a special song of the legendary Mexican singer PEDRO INFANTE, with the theme "DEJA QUE SALGA LA LUNA". I hope the appreciation and support of friends who can do it and by the way a big hug to all #hivers. Blessings to all.

EXxhPm5U4AEP3xr.jpg
source

Let the Moon Come Out
.

Pedro Infante

Let the moon come out
Let the sun go in
Let the night come
Let our love begin.

Let the little stars
Fill me with inspiration
To tell you little things
Very pretty, my heart.

I know that there is no love in the world
Love like the love you give me
And I know that night by night
It's growing more and more
And I know that night by night
It's growing more and more.

When I'm in your arms
I always wonder
How much did fate owe me
That with you it paid me.

That's why my life is already
I give it all to you
You, who gave me in a kiss
What I never asked for.

I know that there is no love in the world
Love like the love you give me
And I know that night by night
It grows more and more.
And I know that night by night
It's growing more and more

Let the moon come out

Source: Musixmatch
Composers: Jose Alfredo Jimenez Sandoval
Letra de Let the moon come out © Editorial Mexicana De Musica Int. S.a. (emmi)

THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG

descarga.pngfuente
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

descarga.pngfuente

ESPAÑOL

Este humilde servidor les visita esta vez para traerles un tema especial del legendario cantante mexicano PEDRO INFANTE, con el tema "DEJA QUE SALGA LA LUNA". Espero el aprecio y el apoyo de los amigos que a bien puedan hacerlo y de paso un abrazo muy extenso a todos los #hivers. Bendiciones para todos.

EXxhPm5U4AEP3xr.jpg
fuente

Deja Que Salga la Luna

Pedro Infante

Deja que salga la luna
Deja que se meta el sol
Deja que llegue la noche
Pa' que empiece nuestro amor.

Deja que las estrellitas
Me llenen de inspiración
Para decirte cositas
Muy bonitas, corazón.

Yo sé que no hay en el mundo
Amor como el que me das
Y sé que noche con noche
Va creciendo más y más
Y sé que noche con noche
Va creciendo más y más.

Cuando estoy entre tus brazos
Siempre me pregunto yo
¿Cuánto me debía el destino
Que contigo me pagó?.

Por eso es que ya mi vida
Toda te la entrego a ti
Tú, que me diste en un beso
Lo que nunca te pedí.

Yo sé que no hay en el mundo
Amor como el que me das
Y sé que noche con noche
Va creciendo más y más.
Y sé que noche con noche
Va creciendo más y más

Deja que salga la luna

fuente

Fuente: Musixmatch
Compositores: Jose Alfredo Jimenez Sandoval
Letra de Deja que salga la luna © Editorial Mexicana De Musica Int. S.a. (emmi)


descarga.pngfuente

GRACIAS POR VISITAR MI BLOG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency