COVER SONG ( YOU RAISED ME UP) by @joshuabbey

Hello fellow artist of this wonderful community of talents. (#music for steem)I appreciate all of your comments and encouragement, This is another week on music for steem.
I am singing a Cover song "You raise me up".
Let's see how it goes

> You raise me up so I can stand on mountains
You raise me up to walk on stormy seas
I am strong when I am on your shoulders
You raise me up to more than I can be
You raise me up so I can stand on mountains
You raise me up to walk on stormy seas
I am strong when I am on your shoulders
You raise me up to more than I can be
You raise me up so I can stand on mountains
You raise me up to walk on stormy seas
I am strong when I am on your shoulders
You raise me up to more than I can be
You raise me up so I can stand on mountains
You raise me up to walk on stormy seas
I am strong when I am on your shoulders
You raise me up to more than I can be
You raise me up to more than I can be

See you again next week...I am @joshuabbey

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency