(Cover) Solo digo gracias by Eliezer Poyer feat Sergio David cover by@jontv/(Cover) I just say thank you @jontv


img_0.7695321772235952.jpg

Hello #livehivemusic friends it's a pleasure to be back and share my posts with you. For my participation today I bring you a song titled "Solo Digo Gracias". Accompanied by my friend @iefersoto.hope you enjoy it.

img_0.5686748696053058.jpg

Hola amigos de #livehivemusic es un placer estar de vuelta y compartir mis posts con ustedes. Para mi participación de hoy les traigo una canción titulada "Solo Digo Gracias". Acompañado de mi amigo @iefersoto.Espero que la disfruten.



LETTER

Seeing your love for me

I can't even speak, I can't articulate

Not a word my Jesus

As I contemplate you there nailed to that cross

Despised and it was like this

That you suffered for me

You bore my sin and my sickness

You did it out of love, you did it out of love

I just want to now, I want to thank you my Lord

I just say thank you my Lord

Thank you my Jesus

There are no words to express

My gratitude, I just say thank you my Lord

Thank you my Jesus

I bow before you my King

And I worship you, my Savior, my Savior

Thy blood carmensí

You shed for me

Your body on the altar

It was your love offering

Your love set me free

I am a new man

And today I give myself for love

And today I give myself for love

I just want now

I want to sing to you my Lord

LETRA

Al ver tu amor por mi

No puedo ni hablar, no puedo articular

Ni una palabra mi Jesús

Al contemplarte allí clavado en esa cruz

Menospreciado y fue así

Que padeciste tu por mi

Llevaste mi pecado y mi enfermedad

Lo hiciste por amor, lo hiciste por amor

Solo quiero ahora, quiero agradecerte mi Señor

Solo digo gracias mi Señor

Gracias mi Jesús

No hay palabras para expresar

Mi gratitud, solo digo gracias mi Señor

Gracias mi Jesús

Me postro ante ti mi Rey

Y rindo adoración, mi Salvador, mi Salvador

Tu sangre carmensí

Derramaste tu por mi

Tu cuerpo en el altar

Fue tu ofrenda de amor

Tu amor me hizo libre

Soy un hombre nuevo

Y hoy me entrego por amor

Y hoy me entrego por amor

Solo quiero ahora

Yo quiero cantarte mi Señor


Para la edicion del Audio utilice"Adobe Audition 3.0" y "Power director" para los video

img_0.8978564660729036.jpg


THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG

GRACIAS POR VISITAR MI BLOG

img_0.9256799699406977.jpg

img_0.502395192379816.jpg

Copyright @jontv- All rights reserved


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency