(COVER by @jontv "Como la brisa" / (COVER by @jontv "Like the breeze".


img_0.7695321772235952.jpg

Greetings friends of #livehivemusic a pleasure to be back sharing with you my publications, and for this occasion I bring you a song by jesus Adrian Romero titled "Como la brisa" this was one of my first songs that fascinated me. Well how good it is to wake up and have the opportunity to face life with a new perspective.

.

img_0.5686748696053058.jpg

Saludos amigos de #livehivemusic un placer el poder estar de vuelta compartiendo con ustedes mis publicaciones, y para esta ocacion les traigo un tema de jesus Adrian Romero titulado "Como la brisa" esta fue unas de mis primera canciones que me fascinaron. Pues que bueno es despertar y tener la oportunidad de enfrentar la vida con nuevas perspectiva.



LETTER

I open my heart and windows
When the morning starts
In case you want to come today
You're like the wind that doesn't warn
When it blows and brings the breeze
Come and blow on me
And my heart beats again
And it's renewed if you're here
And my heart watches over you
For it waits for you, come again
Spirit of God, come into my life
Like rain that delayed
And gave life to the desert
Descend upon me like the breeze
That distills upon me
Thy power in me flow
I open my heart and windows
When the morning begins
In case you want to come today
You are like the wind that gives no warning
When it blows and brings the breeze
Come and blow on me
And my heart beats again
And it's renewed if you're here
And my heart watches over you
For it waits for you, come again
Spirit of God, come into my life
Like rain that delayed
And gave life to the desert
Descend upon me like the breeze
That distills upon me
Thy power in me flow
Spirit of God, come into my life
Like rain that delayed
And gave life to the desert
Descend upon me like the breeze
That distills upon me
Thy power in me flow
Spirit of God, come into my life
Descend upon me like the breeze
Descend upon me like the breeze
Distill upon me
Your power in me make it flow
Source: LyricFind

LETRA

Abro el corazón y las ventanas
Cuando empieza la mañana
Por si quieres hoy venir
Eres como el viento que no avisa
Cuando sopla y trae la brisa
Ven y sopla sobre mí
Y mi corazón vuelve a latir
Y se renueva si estás aquí
Y mi corazón vela por ti
Porque te espera, vuelve a venir
Espíritu de dios, ven a mi vida
Como lluvia que tardó
Y al desierto vida dio
Desciende sobre mí como la brisa
Que destile sobre mí
Tu poder en mí haz fluir
Abro el corazón y las ventanas
Cuando empieza la mañana
Por si quieres hoy venir
Eres como el viento que no avisa
Cuando sopla y trae la brisa
Ven y sopla sobre mí
Y mi corazón vuelve a latir
Y se renueva si estás aquí
Y mi corazón vela por ti
Porque te espera, vuelve a venir
Espíritu de dios, ven a mi vida
Como lluvia que tardo
Y al desierto vida dio
Desciende sobre mí como la brisa
Que destile sobre mí
Tu poder en mí haz fluir
Espíritu de dios, ven a mi vida
Como lluvia que tardó
Y al desierto vida dio
Desciende sobre mí como la brisa
Que destile sobre mí
Tu poder en mí haz fluir
Espíritu de dios, ven a mi vida
Desciende sobre mí como la brisa
Desciende sobre mí como la brisa
Que destile sobre mí
Tu poder en mí haz fluir
Fuente: LyricFind


Composers: Chris Tomlin / Ed Cash / Jesse Reeves

THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG

GRACIAS POR VISITAR MI BLOG

img_0.9256799699406977.jpg

img_0.502395192379816.jpg

Copyright @jontv- All rights reserved


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency