Todo se lo debo a ÉL/I owe everything to Him( Marcos Yaroide) Cover by @jontv


img_0.9260446249397465.jpg

Hola amigos de #livehivemusic es un placer estar de vuelta y traerles un cover titulado "Todo se lo debo a ÉL" del cantante Marcos yaroide.

Esta canción que les traigo habla de agradecer lo que Dios nos ha dado y reconocer que todo lo que tenemos se lo debemos a ÉL.

¡Espero que disfruten de esta canción!

Letra

Mi despertar y mi atardecer
Todo se lo debo a Él
Si en mi vivir no existiera Él
No sé que sería de mí
Porque todo se lo debo a Él

Todo se lo debo a Él
Todo se lo debo a Él
Mi vida y sustento
Mi fuerza y esperanza
Todo se lo debo a Él

Si en mi aliento el no fuera el viento
¿Cómo podría vivir?
Y si de mi corazón no fuera el centro
Habría un vacío en mí
Y es que todo se lo debo a Él

Todo se lo debo a Él
Todo se lo debo a Él
Mi vida y sustento
Mi fuerza y esperanza
Todo se lo debo a Él
¡Oh!

Todo se lo debo a Él
Todo (todo se lo debo a Él)
Mi casa y mi familia
Y todas mis canciones
Todo se lo debo a Él

Todo se lo debo a Él
Todo (todo se lo debo a Él)
Mi vida y mi sustento (mi vida y mi sustento)
Mi fuerza y esperanza
Todo se lo debo a Él, oh-oh

Todo se lo debo a Él
Todo (todo se lo debo a Él)
Oh-oh-oh-oh-oh, oh-oh
Mi casa, mi familia
Y todas mis canciones
Todo se lo debo a Él

Fuente: Musixmatch

img_0.957033983109861.jpg

Hello friends of #livehivemusic it's a pleasure to be back and to bring you a cover titled "Todo se lo debo a ÉL" by singer Marcos yaroide.

This song that I bring to you talks about being grateful for what God has given us and to recognize that everything we have we owe it to HIM.

I hope you enjoy this song!

LETTER

My awakening and my sunset
I owe everything to Him
If He did not exist in my life
I don't know what would become of me
Because I owe everything to Him
I owe everything to Him
I owe everything to Him
My life and sustenance
My strength and hope
I owe it all to Him
If He were not the wind in my breath
How could I live?
And if He were not the center of my heart
There would be an emptiness in me
And I owe everything to Him
I owe everything to Him
I owe everything to Him
My life and sustenance
My strength and hope
I owe it all to Him
Oh!
I owe it all to Him
All (I owe it all to Him)
My home and my family
And all my songs
I owe it all to Him
I owe it all to Him
All (I owe it all to Him)
My life and my livelihood (my life and my livelihood)
My strength and hope
I owe it all to Him, oh-oh
I owe it all to Him
All (I owe it all to Him)
Oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh, oh-oh
My home, my family
And all my songs
I owe it all to Him
Source: Musixmatch
Composers: Marcos Yaroide / Ezequiel Colon-soler

img_0.22138836448895335.jpg

THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG

GRACIAS POR VISITAR MI BLOG

img_0.9256799699406977.jpg

img_0.23081178181104978.jpg

img_0.5429974496321337.jpg
.

Copyright @jontv- All rights reserved


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency