Live Hive Music (bass guitar solo) Original @jesusmedit

Live Hive Music (bass guitar solo) Original @jesusmedit

Hola gran familia de Hive, para mí es un gran honor poder tocar una pieza instrumental de mi propia autoría, cada vez que toco este instrumento me llena de felicidad porque como he mencionado anteriormente es mi instrumento favorito de todo el planeta tierra.

Hace vibrar mi corazón, no sé exactamente cómo surgió solo sé que suena muy y cuando me propongo tocar en el bajo ni yo mismo estoy conciente de lo que estoy tocando. Es una habilidad que tengo que desarrollar aún más para poder expresar claramente mis sentimientos en el instrumento.

Hay muy buenos músicos en esta plataforma y cada día voy aprendiendo de los demás músicos que presentan sus obras, ya sean covers o canciones originales. Y de eso se trata livehivemusic un lugar donde podemos compartir nuestros gustos musicales en vivo como una gran familia.
Copyright @jesusmedit - All rights reserved

Live Hive Music (bass guitar solo) Original @jesusmedit


Hello, great Hive family, for me it is a great honor to be able to play an instrumental piece of my own authorship, every time I play this instrument it fills me with happiness because as I mentioned above it is my favorite instrument on the entire planet earth.

It makes my heart vibrate, I don't know exactly how it came about, I just know that it sounds very and when I set out to play bass, I'm not even aware of what I'm playing. It is a skill that I have to develop even more to be able to express my feelings clearly on the instrument.

There are very good musicians on this platform and every day I learn from the other musicians who present their works, whether they are covers or original songs. And that's what livehivemusic is all about, a place where we can share our musical tastes live as a big family.

Copyright @jesusmedit - All rights reserved

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency