My story between your fingers/ Mi historia entre tus dedos/ Gianluca Grignani/ Cover by @gilliatt

IMG_20210921_231358.jpg

Greetings inhabitants of this beautiful multiverse called #hive, today despite an intense hoarseness that has affected us in this last week, we made a short trip to the past in the time machine, to interpret an old song, although not so old, something as well as that it is from the year 1994 but that it feels much older, well, the fact is that it will never stop playing on the radio.

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNSf4gD4njuiH2TJnH2d9a7sjEgsxpt7CEU4CCztgbsbxwU86y2W2kPqn2JiERrCQmXbePRvuffnLcpZWAgXRdW5.gif

300px-Gianluca_Grignani_3.jpg
Fuente y biografía

Gianluca Grignani

7ohP4GDMGPrU6KTuuW27Tq6en5JYHcVeXL6fAJ1RujUw3NULjf8Ndi8hgZ9Y3ysbyDyxpjEqjRJ7YM6zZM9b7Pz22BPJJKXuMW6H.gif

It is about the song "My story between your fingers", by the Italian vocalist Gianluca Grignani (born in Milan, April 7, 1972) who is an Italian singer-songwriter, guitarist, producer and musician. In the image I leave a summary of his history and biography.

I hope you like my interpretation.

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNSf4gD4njuiH2TJnH2d9a7sjEgsxpt7CEU4CCztgbsbxwU86y2W2kPqn2JiERrCQmXbePRvuffnLcpZWAgXRdW5.gif

My story between your fingers.

I think that The nights I gave you are not so useless.

You leave, so what? I'm not trying to argue with you, you know it and I know it.

At least stay alone tonight I promise not to touch you, are you sure There are times when I feel alone Because I know that smile so definitive Your smile that opened your paradise to me.

People say that With every man, there is one like you But my site, "later" You will occupy it with someone, like me, better, I doubt it.

Why are you looking down this time? You ask me to remain friends Friends for what, damn it! I forgive a friend, but I love you My natural instincts may seem banal.

There is one thing that I have not told you yet That my problems, you know what? They are called "you" Just for that, you see me play hard To feel a little more secure.

And if you don't even want to say where I have failed Remember that I have also forgiven you And instead you say "I'm sorry, I don't love you" And you leave me with this story between your fingers.

What are you going to do? Find an excuse and then walk away.

Because of me You shouldn't worry, you shouldn't provoke me.

That I will write you a couple of songs Trying to hide my emotions Thinking but little, in the words I will tell you about the definitive smile Your smile that to myself, opened your paradise to me.

There is one thing that I have not told you yet That my problems, you know what? They are called "you" Just for that, you see me play hard To feel a little more secure.

And if you don't even want to say where I have failed Remember that I have also forgiven you And instead you say "I'm sorry, I don't love you" And you leave me with this story between your fingers.

Na, na-na-ra
Na, na-na-ra
Na, na-na-ra
Na, na-na-ra.

MG5aEqKFcQi6ksuzVh6JJptBJCL6eFwx2gvRnpcRhTRKgmTKc5WMfwDrW8dDVppamHZdVqk66mTj7pvN4MWkSsJ1h5jQWtuLa.png

Leave your opinion and comments, it is important to me.

Thank you for visiting my blog.

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNSf4gD4njuiH2TJnH2d9a7sjEgsxpt7CEU4CCztgbsbvJYYQbpmdvrL6c2SasSRxcW78DbtaQQVteNrrveAcKXj.gif

Español.

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNSf4gD4njuiH2TJnH2d9a7sjEgsxpt7CEU4CCztgbsbxwU86y2W2kPqn2JiERrCQmXbePRvuffnLcpZWAgXRdW5.gif

Saludos habitantes de este hermoso multiverso llamado #hive, hoy a pesar de una intensa ronquera que nos ha afectado en esta ultima semana, hicimos un viaje corto al pasado en la máquina del tiempo, para interpretar un tema viejo, aunque no tan viejo, algo así como que es del año 1994 pero que se siente mucho más viejo, bueno, el hecho es que nunca dejará de sonar en la radio.

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNSf4gD4njuiH2TJnH2d9a7sjEgsxpt7CEU4CCztgbsbxwU86y2W2kPqn2JiERrCQmXbePRvuffnLcpZWAgXRdW5.gif

7ohP4GDMGPrU6KTuuW27Tq6en5JYHcVeXL6fAJ1RujUw3NULjf8Ndi8hgZ9Y3ysbyDyxpjEqjRJ7YM6zZM9b7Pz22BPJJKXuMW6H.gif

Se trata del tema "Mi historia entre tus dedos", del vocalista Italiano Gianluca Grignani (nacido en Milán, 7 de abril de 1972) quien es cantautor, guitarrista, productor y músico italiano.
En la imagen les dejo un resumen de su historia y biografía.

Espero les guste mi interpretación.

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNSf4gD4njuiH2TJnH2d9a7sjEgsxpt7CEU4CCztgbsbxwU86y2W2kPqn2JiERrCQmXbePRvuffnLcpZWAgXRdW5.gif

Mi historia entre tus dedos.

Yo pienso que
No son tan inútiles las noches que te di.

Te marchas, ¿y qué?
Yo no intento discutírtelo, lo sabes y lo sé.

Al menos quédate solo esta noche
Prometo no tocarte, estás segura
Hay veces que me voy sintiendo solo
Porque conozco esa sonrisa tan definitiva
Tu sonrisa que a mí mismo, me abrió tu paraíso.

Se dice que
Con cada hombre, hay una como tú
Pero mi sitio, luego
Lo ocuparás con alguno, igual que yo, mejor, lo dudo.

¿Por qué esta vez agachas la mirada?
Me pides que sigamos siendo amigos
¿Amigos para qué?, ¡maldita sea!
A un amigo lo perdono, pero a ti te amo
Pueden parecer banales mis instintos naturales.

Hay una cosa que yo no te he dicho aún
Que mis problemas, ¿sabes qué?, se llaman "tú"
Solo por eso, tú me ves hacerme el duro
Para sentirme un poquito más seguro.

Y si no quieres ni decir en qué he fallado
Recuerda que también a ti te he perdonado
Y en cambio tú dices "lo siento, no te quiero"
Y te me vas con esta historia entre tus dedos.

¿Qué vas a hacer?
Busca una excusa y luego márchate.

Porque de mí
No debieras preocuparte, no debes provocarme.

Que yo te escribiré un par de canciones
Tratando de ocultar mis emociones
Pensando pero poco, en las palabras
Te hablaré de la sonrisa tan definitiva
Tu sonrisa que a mí mismo, me abrió tu paraíso.

Hay una cosa que yo no te he dicho aún
Que mis problemas, ¿sabes qué?, se llaman "tú"
Solo por eso, tú me ves hacerme el duro
Para sentirme un poquito más seguro.

Y si no quieres ni decir en qué he fallado
Recuerda que también a ti te he perdonado
Y en cambio tú dices "lo siento, no te quiero"
Y te me vas con esta historia entre tus dedos.

Na, na-na-ra
Na, na-na-ra
Na, na-na-ra
Na, na-na-ra.

MG5aEqKFcQi6ksuzVh6JJptBJCL6eFwx2gvRnpcRhTRKgmTKc5WMfwDrW8dDVppamHZdVqk66mTj7pvN4MWkSsJ1h5jQWtuLa.png

Deja tu opinión y comentarios, es importante para mi.

Gracias por visitar mi blog.

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNSf4gD4njuiH2TJnH2d9a7sjEgsxpt7CEU4CCztgbsbvJYYQbpmdvrL6c2SasSRxcW78DbtaQQVteNrrveAcKXj.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency