REEL: GeishaPax


A veces la tecnología da malas pasadas, como en mi caso esta semana. Lamentablemente mi computadora sufrió un percance al actualizarla y todo lo que tenía preparado en vídeo se perdió.
Así que vengo con algo que todo actor, bailarín o cantante debe tener en su poder: El Demo Reel.
Practicamente es una muestra de tu trabajo más relevante, puede ser por año, o de forma general.

Sometimes technology plays tricks on you, like in my case this week. Unfortunately my computer suffered a mishap when I updated it and everything I had prepared on video was lost.
So I come with something that every actor, dancer or singer should have in his or her possession: The Demo Reel.
It is practically a sample of your most relevant work, it can be by year, or in a general way.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency