Life is beautiful with music - Trip in the street - Improvisation by A minor - by @franciscodesousa

Kind regards friends of Hive!!

Cordial saludo amigos de Hive!!

separador hive.png

Un gran saludo a todos en esta grandiosa comunidad de live hive music.
Hoy decidí compartir parte de mi terapia musical con ustedes. Improvisando un jam por LA menor en la calle de mi comunidad, junto con una linda tarde.
Grabé una base con anticipación y con unos auriculares puedo dejarme llevar haciendo un solo de guitarra.
La vida es bella con la música. Rock & roll guys.

A big hello to everyone in this great live hive music community.
Today I decided to share part of my music therapy with you. Improvising a jam for A minor on the street of my community, along with a nice afternoon.
I recorded a base in advance and with headphones I can get carried away doing a guitar solo.
Life is beautiful with music. Rock & roll guys.


jjk.png


Trip in the street - Improvisation by A minor


¡Gracias por visitar mi post!

¡Thank you for visiting my post!

separador hive 5.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency