[ING-ESP][♪♪] " DERROCHE DE AMOR " Alex Campo - Cover by @eulymer


Greetings dear friends, I hope you are well in your homes. This time I bring you a beautiful song called "TOO MUCH LOVE ". And who can give so much for us? Well, only our creative father who showed that beautiful gift that he has given each of us with the day to day. I really like this song because it is a bachata with interesting lyrics and it makes us contemplate every act that I perform for us, telling this scene with a rhythm that our heart sings for someone beautiful and worthy of admiration. I fall in love with him, because he gave his life for me, this was too much love on his part, and he did it for everyone. I hope you like it and appreciate it, it is with great affection for you, until next time, I leave you a thousand hugs.

ARTIST: ALEX CAMPO

TOPIC: TOO MUCH LOVE

LYRICS:
I have a heart
That feeds on your soft and sweet voice
That clings to your breath, to your love
That stops if it lacks your warmth
I have a heart
That beats to the rhythm that your song sings
That accelerates knowing that I am here
Face to face with the eternal Creator
I don't understand so much love
You loved me being a sinner
Now I surrender what I am
I lay down my life, I am a slave for love
You love Me
You gave your life, you gave yourself for me
I fall in love
When I contemplate that work on the cross
A waste of love
The one that you gave for me
Today my life
Surrender your breath, surrender your soul and heart
Give up your dreams, give up all your song
My whole world today I surrender, I am yours
You my life
You the way, you are my savior
You faithful lover, you my friend, you my God
You my refuge, you my moon, you my sun
I don't understand so much love
You loved me being a sinner
Now I surrender what I am
I lay down my life, I am a slave for love
You love Me
You gave your life, you gave yourself for me
I fall in love
When I contemplate that work on the cross
You love Me
Your eternal blood has made me live today
Your look
Fill my soul, fill my whole existence
A waste of love
The one that you gave for me
Come on, come on, come on, come on!
You love me heart
You gave yourself and I was the reason
I am poetry, I am your eternal song
I am the sheep that one day rescued
You are life, you are all that I am
You make me yours, you attract me with your voice
I declare myself to be your lover, you my God
Today I declare that you are my savior
That you are my inspiration
You are fire, you are light, you are my sun, you are song
Today I give myself completely
To the love that gave everything for me
And that love is Jesus Christ
Yes sir!

Saludos queridos amigos, espero que se encuentren bien en sus hogares. En esta ocasión les traigo una hermosa canción que se llama "DERROCHE DE AMOR ". ¿Y quién puede dar tanto por nosotros? Bueno, solo nuestro padre creativo que mostró ese hermoso regalo que nos ha dado a cada uno de nosotros con el día a día. Me gusta mucho esta canción porque es una bachata con letra interesante y nos hace contemplar cada acto que realizo por nosotros, contando esta escena con un ritmo que nuestro corazón canta para alguien hermoso y digno de admirar. Me enamoro de él, porque dio su vida por mí, esto fue demasiado amor de su parte, y lo hizo por todos. Espero que les guste y lo aprecien, es con mucho cariño para ustedes, hasta la próxima, les dejo mil abrazos.

ARTISTA: ALEX CAMPO

TEMA: DERROCHE DE AMOR

LETRA:
Tengo un corazón
Que se alimenta de tu suave y dulce voz
Que se aferra a tu aliento, a tu amor
Que se detiene si le falta tu calor
Tengo un corazón
Que late al ritmo que le entona tu canción
Que se acelera al saber que aquí estoy
Frente a frente de el eterno Creador
No entiendo tanto amor
Tú me amaste siendo yo un pecador
Ahora rindo lo que soy
Rindo mi vida, soy esclavo por amor
Tú me amas
Diste tu vida, te entragaste tú por mí
Me enamoro
Cuando contemplo aquella obra en la cruz
Un derroche de amor
El que tú diste por mí
Hoy mi vida
Rinde su aliento, rinde el alma y corazón
Rinde sus sueños, rinde toda su canción
Mi mundo entero hoy me rindo, tuyo soy
Tú mi vida
Tú el camino, tú eres mi salvador
Tú fiel amante, tú mi amigo, tú mi Dios
Tú mi refugio, tú mi luna, tú mi sol
No entiendo tanto amor
Tú me amaste siendo yo un pecador
Ahora rindo lo que soy
Rindo mi vida, soy esclavo por amor
Tú me amas
Diste tu vida, te entragaste tú por mí
Me enamoro
Cuando contemplo aquella obra en la cruz
Tú me amas
Tu sangre eterna me ha hecho hoy vivir
Tu mirada
Llena mi alma, llena todo mi existir
Un derroche de amor
El que tú diste por mí
¡Venga, venga, venga, venga!
Tú me amas, corazón
Te entregaste y yo era la razón
Soy poesía, soy tu eterna canción
Soy la oveja que un día rescató
Eres vida, eres todo lo que soy
Me haces tuyo, me atraes con tu voz
Me declaro ser tu amante, tú mi Dios
Hoy declaro que eres mi salvador
Que eres tú mi inspiración
Eres fuego, eres luz, eres mi sol, eres canción
Hoy me entrego por completo
Al amor que todo por mí entregó
Y ese amor es Jesucristo
¡Sí, señor!

![PARAMIBLOG.png]( Copyright @eulymer - All rights reserved


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency