" Porque Te quiero"- versión Rocio Dúrcal/ cover by @elinorrg

Bienvenido a mi Post

Welcome to my Post

Amigos de #hive es grato y bueno estar nuevamente con ustedes, saludos a todas las comunidades.

Friends of #hive it is pleasant and good to be with you again, greetings to all the communities.

Hoy les voy a interpretar una canción cantada por Rocío Dúrcal que fue lanzada en el año 2000 en el álbum caricias, la canción se llama "Porque Te Quiero". Dúrcal es considerada como la "reina de las rancheras" y fue una de las mujeres de habla hispana con más ventas en la industria. Las canciones de Rocio Dúrcal me llaman la atención porque son canciones muy emotivas y de todo tiempo.

Today I am going to interpret you a song sung by Rocío Dúrcal that was released in 2000 on the album caresses, the song is called "Because I Love You." Durcal is considered the "queen of rancheras" and was one of the best-selling Spanish-speaking women in the industry. Rocio Dúrcal's songs catch my attention because they are very emotional songs of all times.

Espero les guste mi interpretación

I hope you like my interpretation

Porque Te Quiero

(versión Rocio Durcal)
image.png

No podría vivir
Alejada de ti
No sabría qué hacer
Si no estás junto a mí
Te pido mil disculpas, pues cuando se quiere
Por cualquier motivo a veces se hiere
Pero es que el cariño cuando es verdadero
No tiene controles y se entrega entero
Y por eso si te busco, es porque te quiero
Y si te llamo, es porque te quiero
Y si te extraño, es porque te quiero
Y tengo celos porque te quiero
Y si estoy triste, es porque te quiero
Si estoy alegre, es porque te quiero
Y si de pronto siento que me muero
Es porque te quiero, te quiero, te quiero
Te quiero, te quiero
Te quiero, te quiero
Te quiero, te quiero
Qué sería de mí
No sabría vivir
No tendría ilusión
Para seguir
Te pido que lo pienses y que tomes en cuenta
Yo sí te quiero
Que eches un vistazo
A los momentos más bonitos del ayer
Y entiendas que si te busco, es porque te quiero
Y si te llamo, es porque te quiero
Y si te extraño, es porque te quiero
Y tengo celos porque te quiero
Y si estoy triste, es porque te quiero
Si estoy alegre, es porque te quiero
Y si de pronto siento que me muero
Es porque te quiero, te quiero, te quiero
Te quiero, te quiero
Te quiero, te quiero
Te quiero, te quiero

Because I love you

(versión Rocio Dúrcal)
image.png

I could not live
Away from you
I would not know what to do
If you are not next to me
I ask you a thousand apologies, because when you want
For whatever reason sometimes she hurts.
But it is that affection when it is true
It has no controls and is delivered whole
And that's why if I look for you, it's because I love you
And if I call you, it's because I love you
And if I miss you, it's because I love you
And I'm jealous because I love you
And if I'm sad, it's because I love you
If I'm happy, it's because I love you
And if suddenly I feel like I'm dying
It's because I love you, I want you, I want you
I love you I love you
I love you I love you
I love you I love you
What would become of me
I would not know how to live
I would have no illusion
To follow
I ask you to think about it and take it into account
I do love you
Take a look
To the most beautiful moments of yesterday
And understand that if I look for you, it is because I love you
And if I call you, it's because I love you
And if I miss you, it's because I love you
And I'm jealous because I love you
And if I'm sad, it's because I love you
If I'm happy, it's because I love you
And if suddenly I feel like I'm dying
It's because I love you, I want you, I want you
I love you I love you
I love you I love you
I love you I love you

image.png

El vídeo fue tomado con Cámara Alcatel_5008R

The video was taken with Alcatel_5008R Camera

Me alegra que hayan disfrutado de mi Post

I'm glad you enjoyed my Post

¡Gracias por estar aquí!

Thanks for being here!


IMG_20200922_142117vm.jpg
image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency