Active Bee- "Déjate Amar" - Guillermo Dávila cover por @elinorrg

¡Bienvenidos a mi Blog!

Welcome to my blog!

IMG_20210906_152339.jpg

Hola amigos de #livehivemusic😘

Hello friends of #luvehivemusic😘

Amigos muy contenta de estar nuevamente con ustedes. Hoy les traigo un tema que se que lo recordarán y es al estilo del amigo Guillermo Dávila que tiene por nombre "Déjate Amar". Espero les guste mi interpretación:

Friends very happy to be with you again. Today I bring you a theme that I know you will remember and it is in the style of my friend Guillermo Dávila whose name is "Let yourself be loved". I hope you like my interpretation:



Déjate Amar

💖
Es la primera vez
Que te tengo tan cerca de mi,
Es como soñar despierto,
No puedo ni créelo
Que estas junto a mi,
Se, que aprenderé a quererte,
Aunque al tiempo deje huellas en mi piel,
Serás como mi primavera,
Serás la vida entera, una razón para vivir,
Déjate amar como solo lo puedo hacer yo
Déjame estar un poco más dentro de ti
Todo el amor que he guardado es para ti,
Te lo quiero dar
Te lo voy a dar
Se, que estarás conmigo
Lo descubro en tu forma de mirar
Será que en mi fantasía
Se me escapa la alegría cuando se trata de ti
Déjate amar como solo lo puedo hacer yo
Déjame estar un poco más dentro de ti
Todo el amor que he guardado es para ti,
Te lo quiero dar
Te lo voy a dar
Déjate amar como solo lo puedo hacer yo
Déjame estar un poco más dentro de ti
Todo el amor que he guardado es para ti,
Te lo quiero dar
Te lo voy a dar
Déjate amar como solo lo puedo hacer yo
Déjame estar un poco más dentro de ti
Todo el amor que he guardado es para ti,
Te lo quiero dar
Te lo voy a dar

Let yourself be loved

💖

Its the first time
That I have you so close to me,
It's like daydreaming
I can't even believe it
That you are next to me,
I know that I will learn to love you
Although at the time I leave traces on my skin,
You will be like my spring
You will be the whole life, a reason to live,
Let yourself be loved as only I can
Let me be a little more inside of you
All the love I've saved is for you
I want to give it to you
I'll give it to you
I know that you will be with me
I discover it in the way you look
It will be that in my fantasy
The joy escapes me when it comes to you
Let yourself be loved as only I can
Let me be a little more inside of you
All the love I've saved is for you
I want to give it to you
I'll give it to you
Let yourself be loved as only I can
Let me be a little more inside of you
All the love I've saved is for you
I want to give it to you
I'll give it to you
Let yourself be loved as only I can
Let me be a little more inside of you
All the love I've saved is for you
I want to give it to you
I'll give it to you

🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶

El vídeo fue tomado con Cámara Redmi note 9

The video was taken with Redmi note 9 Camera

Me alegra que hayan disfrutado de mi Post💋

I'm glad you enjoyed my Post💋

¡Gracias por estar aquí!👏

Thanks for being here!👏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency