Rakija je bolja neg' majčino mlijeko-Brandy is better than mother's milk


Rakija je bolja neg' majčino mlijeko,
Kad sam bio mali rek'o mi je đedo.

Ništa bolje sine od domaće šljive,
Sve bolesti svijeta otjeraćeš s time.

Ne brini se ti zbog korone glupe,
Uzmi jednu čašu moje šljive ljute.

Rakija je bolja neg' majčino mlijeko,
Kad sam bio mali rek'o mi je đedo.

Rakija je bolja neg' majčino mlijeko,
Rakija je bolja neg' majčino mlijeko...

???ENGLISH???

Brandy is better than mother's milk,
When I was little, my grandfather told me.

Nothing better, son, than a homemade plum(brandy),
You will defeat all the diseases in the world with that.

Don't worry about the stupid corona,
Take one glass of my strong(a lot of degrees) plum(brandy).

Brandy is better than mother's milk,
When I was little, my grandfather told me.

Brandy is better than mother's milk,
Brandy is better than mother's milk...

!!!
More about "Rakija":
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rakia


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency