Cover Song Pupilas Lejanas / Pupils Far Away by @davidcentenor.

¡Amigos de #hive, bienvenidos a mi Blog!

Friends of #hive, welcome to my Blog!

Queridas abejitas de la colmena espero se encuentren muy bien, polinizando en #hive con buen contenido y haciendo los aportes necesarios que son muy importantes para el crecimiento colectivo, hoy me encuentro ya viernes bien temprano aquí en mi país y les quise cantar un tema fresco de la agrupación "Los Pericos" de nombre "Pupilas Lejanas" muy popular y fresco, te va a encantar, porque un poco de reggae no le cae mal a nadie, espero te guste mi humilde interpretación, un abrazo para todo #hive.

Dear bees of the #hive I hope you will find thee very well, pollinating in #hive with good content and making the necessary contributions that are very important for collective growth, today I find myself already Friday very early here in my country and I wanted to sing them a fresh theme of the group "Los Pericos" name "Pupils Far Away" very popular and fresh, you will love it, because a little reggae does not like anyone, I hope you like my Humble interpretation, a hug for all #hive.



Pupilas Lejanas

Los Pericos

Tiempo al tiempo
Tengo que esperar
Es la idea, suele condenar
Tu mirada vuelve a penetrar
Mis pupilas lejanas
A ver si todo acaba aquí,
Uhh, no me dejes morir así
Uhh, no me dejes caer en la trampa,
Veo tu sombra contra la pared
¿Dónde estoy y a dónde es mi lugar?
Para eso me vienes a buscar
Tu venganza me alcanza
A ver si todo acaba aquí, oh,
Uhh, no me dejes morir así
Uhh, no me dejes caer en la trampa,
Sé que ya todo se ha dicho
Que mi andar ya no es igual
Que mis penas son tu cadena
Que mis ojos son la frialdad
Sé que has que has dado justo en mi pecho
Munición a voluntad
Déjame salir de este encierro
No soy tu hombre ni tu verdad,
Uhh, no me dejes morir así
Uhh, no me dejes caer en la trampa
Uhh, no me dejes morir así
Uhh, no me dejes caer en la trampa,
Tiempo al tiempo
Tengo que esperar
Es la idea, suele condenar
Tu mirada vuelve a lastimar
Mis pupilas lejanas
A ver si todo acaba aquí,
Uhh, no me dejes morir así
Uhh, no me dejes caer en la trampa
Uhh, no me dejes morir así
Uhh, no me dejes caer en la trampa,
No me dejes, no me dejes caer en la trampa En la trampa
No me dejes, no me dejes morir así
En la trampa No quiero caer
No me dejes caer, no, en la trampa, ha aha.

Pupils Far Away

Los Pericos

Time to time
I have to wait
It's the idea, it usually condemns
Your gaze penetrates again
My distant pupils
See if it all ends here.
Uhh, don't let me die like this.
Uhh, don't let me fall into the trap.
I see your shadow against the wall
Where am I and where is my place?
That's what you're looking for me for.
Your revenge catches up with me
Let's see if it all ends here, oh
Uhh, don't let me die like this.
Uhh, don't let me fall into the trap
I know it's all been said.
That my walking is no longer the same
That my sorrows are your chain
That my eyes are cold
I know you've hit right in my chest.
Ammunition at will
Let me out of this lockdown.
I'm not your man or your truth.
Uhh, don't let me die like this.
Uhh, don't let me fall into the trap.
Uhh, don't let me die like this.
Uhh, don't let me fall into the trap.
Time to time
I have to wait
It's the idea, it usually condemns
Your gaze hurts again
My distant pupils
See if it all ends here.
Uhh, don't let me die like this.
Uhh, don't let me fall into the trap.
Uhh, don't let me die like this.
Uhh, don't let me fall into the trap.
Don't leave me, don't let me fall into the trap In the trap
Don't leave me, don't let me die like this
In the trap I don't want to fall
Don't let me fall, no, into the trap, it's aha.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency