Bees in action - Cover Song Pequeña Serenata Diurna / Little Serenade Diurna by Silvio Rodríguez.

Mis queridos amigos de #hive como verán, aquí sigo en acción nutriendo a #hive con música y videos, algunos graciosos, otros con buena música y en esta oportunidad les cantaré un canción del cantautor Silvio Rodríguez, de nombre "Pequeña Serenata Diurna" es bellísima, de verdad, el tema cantado por el autor es una joya musical, con tantas melodías que uno se pierde por tanta musicalidad, yo apenas con la guitarra intentaré transmitirle la esencia de tan hermosa canción, un abrazo y disfrútenlo.

My dear friends of #hive as you will see, here I am still in action nurturing #hive with music and videos, some funny, some with good music and on this occasion I will sing you a song by the singer-songwriter Silvio Rodríguez, named "Little Serenade Diurna" is beautiful, really, the theme sung by the author is a musical gem, with so many melodies that one gets lost for so much musicality, I will hardly with the guitar try to convey to him the essence of such a beautiful song, a hug and enjoy it.

Pequeña Serenata Diurna

Silvio Rodríguez

Vivo en un país libre
Cual solamente puede ser libre
En esta tierra, en este instante
Y soy feliz porque soy gigante
Amo a una mujer clara
Que amo y me ama
Sin pedir nada, o casi nada
Que no es lo mismo, pero es igual
Y si esto fuera poco
Tengo mis cantos que poco a poco
Muelo y rehago, habitando el tiempo
Como le cuadra a un hombre despierto
Soy feliz, soy un hombre feliz
Y quiero que me perdonen
Por este día
Los muertos de mi felicidad
Soy feliz, soy un hombre feliz
Y quiero que me perdonen
Por este día
Los muertos de mi felicidad.

Little Day Serenade

Silvio Rodríguez

I live in a free country
Which can only be free
On this earth, right now
And I'm happy because I'm a giant
I love a clear woman
That he loves and loves me
Without asking for anything, or almost nothing
Which is not the same, but it's the same
And if this were not long
I have my songs that little by little
I grind and redo, inhabiting time
How it fits a man awake
I'm happy, I'm a happy man
And I want you to forgive me.
For this day
The Dead of My Happiness
The Dead of My Happiness
I'm happy, I'm a happy man
And I want you to forgive me.
For this day
The dead of my happiness.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency