Active Bee-"Renunciación" Javier Solis /cover song por @chelina

¡Bienvenido A Toda La Comunidad Colmena!

Welcome To The Entire Colmena Community!

Saludos a toda la comunidad #hive.
Hoy activa y les cante un tema que tiene por nombre "Renunciación" lanzada por Javier Solis en el año 1965 y la cante a su estilo. Esta canción yo la escuchaba desde que yo tenia 14 años y como a mi me gustaba cantar yo coleccionaba cancioneros y de ahí fue que me aprendí muchas canciones y dentro de ella estaba esta "Renunciación". Espero que les guste y aquí le dejo mi vídeo.

Greetings to the entire #hive community.
Today he activates and I sing them a song called "Renunciación" launched by Javier Solis in 1965 and sing it in his style. I had listened to this song since I was 14 years old and since I liked to sing I collected songbooks and from there I learned many songs and within it was this "Renunciation". I hope you like it and here is my video.

Renunciación

(Javier Solis)
image.png

No quiero verte llorar
No quiero ver que las penas
Se metan en tu alma buena
Por culpa de mi querer
No quiero verte sufrir
No soy capaz de ofenderte
Si sabes que hasta la muerte
Juré ser sólo de ti
Si no encontraste ternura en mi alma
Si sólo penas te causo yo
Me voy mi vida de tu presencia
Aunque me duela en el corazón
Yo siempre fui lo que soy
Jamás te dije mentiras
Y puse a tus pies mi vida
Sin ninguna condición
Si tú lo quieres mi amor
Me voy de ti para siempre
Dejando un beso en tu frente
Como postrer bendición
No habrá reproches de parte mía
Sólo me importa que seas feliz
Ya ves que todo te di en la vida
Mi pobre vida que es para ti

Waiver

(Javier Solís)
image.png

I do not want to see you cry
I don't want to see that the penalties
Get into your good soul
Because of my love
I don't want to see you suffer
I am not able to offend you
If you know that until death
I swore to be only you
If you did not find tenderness in my soul
If only I cause you pain
I'm leaving my life from your presence
Even though my heart hurts
I was always what I am
I never told you lies
And I put my life at your feet
Without any condition
If you want it my love
I'm leaving you forever
Leaving a kiss on your forehead
As a last blessing
There will be no reproaches from me
I only care that you are happy
You see that I gave you everything in life
My poor life that is for you

Gracias por visitar mi post

Thanks for visiting my post

descargacolmena.jpg
image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency