Cover song Todo se derrumbó / Everything collapsed Emmanuel by @cesarc

uohdwuidhws.jpg


Hola amigos de #hive espero estén bien y con ganas de cantar y con mucha energía para seguir adelante, un tema que escuché en la radio y tenía días en mi mente también quise cantárselas y presentarla por acá ya que es fenomenal y de seguro ustedes sabrán cual es espero se animen y sigan haciendo arte como yo lo hago, por acá les dejo mi humilde interpretación y espero la disfruten, un abrazo a todos.


Hello friends of #hive I hope you are well and wanting to sing and with a lot of energy to move on, a song that I heard on the radio and had days in my mind I also wanted to sing it to you and present it here since it is phenomenal and surely you will know Which is I hope you will be encouraged and continue making art as I do, here I leave you my humble interpretation and I hope you enjoy it, a hug to all.

utdrtd.gif
Fuente

Emmanuel

Todo se derrumbó

Yo era feliz contigo, vida mía
Tu eras principio y fin, de mi alegría
Yo te creía fiel como la luna
Que acude a protegernos cada dia
Yo era feliz contigo, vida mía
Tu eras mi perro fiel, Yo era tu guía
Hasta que desperté de mi locura
Y pude comprender que me mentías
Todo se derrumbó dentro de mí, dentro de mí
Hasta mi aliento ya me sabe a hiel, me sabe a hiel
Mira mi cuerpo como se quiebra
Mira mis lagrimas como no cesan por ti
Todo se derrumbó dentro de mí, dentro de mí
De humo fue tu amor y de papel, y de papel
Mira mis sueños como se queman
Mira mis lagrimas como no cesan por ti
Yo era feliz contigo, vida mia
Tu eras mi perro fiel, yo era tu guía
Hasta que desperté de mi locura
Y pude comprender que me mentías
Todo se derrumbó dentro de mí, dentro de mí
Hasta mi aliento ya me sabe a hiel, me sabe a hiel
Mira mi cuerpo como se quiebra
Mira mis lagrimas como no cesan por ti
Todo se derrumbó dentro de mi, dentro de mi
De humo fue tu amor, y de papel y de papel
Mira mis sueños como se queman
Mira mis lagrimas como no cesan por ti
Todo se derrumbó dentro de mi, dentro de mi
Hasta mi aliento ya me sabe a hiel me sabe a hiel

Emmanuel

Everything collapsed

I was happy with you, my life
You were the beginning and the end, of my joy
I believed you faithful as the moon
That comes to protect us every day
I was happy with you, my life
You were my faithful dog, I was your guide
Until I woke up from my madness
And I could understand that you were lying to me
Everything collapsed inside of me, inside of me
Even my breath already tastes like gall, it tastes like gall
Look at my body how it breaks
Look at my tears as they do not stop for you
Everything collapsed inside of me, inside of me
Of smoke was your love and of paper, and of paper
See my dreams as they burn
Look at my tears as they do not stop for you
I was happy with you, my life
You were my faithful dog, I was your guide
Until I woke up from my madness
And I could understand that you were lying to me
Everything collapsed inside of me, inside of me
Even my breath already tastes like gall, it tastes like gall
Look at my body how it breaks
Look at my tears as they do not stop for you
Everything fell apart inside of me, inside of me
Of smoke was your love, and of paper and paper
See my dreams as they burn
Look at my tears as they do not stop for you
Everything fell apart inside of me, inside of me
Even my breath already tastes like gall to me, it tastes like gall to me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency