Music in the hive Cover Llorarás // You will cry Terrícolas-Earthlings By @cesar24



Hola que tal amigos de #hive, espero se estén divirtiendo y pasando una excelente mañana, el día de hoy recién despertando mi abuela prendió la radio y al encenderla pusieron un tema de los terrícolas y dentro de mi me dije, esta puede ser la canción que monte, viendo que es una tema muy alto quise inventar y cantarlo adaptándolo a mi tono de voz y bueno aquí tienen, es bueno inventar les mando un saludo y un abrazo a esta maravillosa plataforma.


Hello, how are you friends of #hive, I hope you are having fun and having an excellent morning, just waking up today my grandmother turned on the radio and when I turned it on they put a theme of earthlings and inside me I said to myself, this may be the song That mount, seeing that it is a very high subject I wanted to invent and sing it adapting it to my tone of voice and well here you have, it is good to invent I send you a greeting and a hug to this wonderful platform.

Terricolas.jpg

Terrícolas

Llorarás

Te vas y ya veraz
que no es tan facil olvidar
esos momentos
que soliamos pasar
esos instantes
que siempre recordaras.

te vas muy buena suerte
te deseo al partir
le pedire
a dios que te haga muy feliz
mas al final estoy seguro
lloraras por mi.

CORO
lloraras, lloraras
cuando te acuerdes de mi
sufriras cuando intentes ser feliz
y al señor le pediras
volver a mi.
y veraz; y veraz
que no es tan facil olvidar
olvidar cuando se ha
aprendido a amar en la forma
como te he enseñado yo
HABLADO
y veraz; y veraz
que no es tan facil olvidar
olvidar cuando se ha
aprendido a amar en la forma
como te he enseñado yo

CORO
lloraras, lloraras
cuando te acuerdes de mi
sufriras cuando intentes ser feliz
y al señor le pediras
volver a mi.
y veraz; y veraz
que no es tan facil olvidar
olvidar cuando se ha
aprendido a amar en la forma
como te he enseñado yo. (X4)

Earthlings

You will cry

You leave and already true
that it is not so easy to forget
these moments
that we used to go through
those moments
that you will always remember.

you are leaving very good luck
I wish you when I leave
I will ask
God that makes you very happy
but in the end I'm sure
you will cry for me.

CHORUS
you will cry, you will cry
when you remember me
you will suffer when you try to be happy
and you will ask the Lord
come back to me.
and truthful; and truthful
that it is not so easy to forget
forget when has
learned to love in the way
as I have taught you
SPOKEN
and truthful; and truthful
that it is not so easy to forget
forget when has
learned to love in the way
as I have taught you

CHORUS
you will cry, you will cry
when you remember me
you will suffer when you try to be happy
and you will ask the Lord
come back to me.
and truthful; and truthful
that it is not so easy to forget
forget when has
learned to love in the way
as I have taught you. (X4)
logo11_7_175445.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency