Live Hive Music: ¿A donde ire Jehova sin ti? - Neway Music (COVER por @artmedina) / ¿Where will Jehovah go without you? - Neway Music (COVER by @artmedina).

¡HOLA A MIS AMIGOS DE HIVE! Agradecida de todo aquel que aprecia mi aporte en esta plataforma.

¡HELLO MY FRIENDS FROM HIVE! Grateful to everyone who appreciates my contribution to this platform.

Esta canción es una simple evidencia de que el amor es el sentimiento que mueve nuestra vida. Es la fuente de impulso para superarnos, para ser felices, para soportar los procesos, para infinitamente amar.

This song is simple evidence that love is the feeling that moves our life. It is the source of impulse to improve ourselves, to be happy, to endure the processes, to infinitely love.

Esta canción manifiesta Que es hermoso seguir la orientación de Dios. De mantenernos en el camino y bajo su amparo. Sin él no somos nada, sin su guía y cuidado. Que seres incompletos fuéramos por su ausencia. Apartados de la verdad e indefensos de los ataques del enemigo.

This song manifests that it is beautiful to follow God's guidance. To stay on the road and under its protection. Without him we are nothing, without his guidance and care. What incomplete beings we were due to his absence. Cut off from the truth and defenseless from enemy attacks.

Este video principalmente iba dirigido para el concurso de Hive Open Mic de la semana que apenas termino, pero al ver que era otra temática. Decidí subir el video como tema libre en esta bonita comunidad de Live Hive Music.

This video was mainly directed for the Hive Open Mic contest of the week that just ended, but seeing that it was another theme. I decided to upload the video as a free theme on this nice Live Hive Music community.

¿A donde ire Jehova sin ti? - Neway Music (COVER por @artmedina).

¿Where will Jehovah go without you? - Neway Music (COVER by @artmedina).


Fotografía perteneciente a @artmedina

separador de hive.gif

LETRA - ¿A DONDE IRE JEHOVA SIN TI?

Siento que, sin Ti, mi vida es nada
Y que, sin Tu amor, no viviré
Estoy confundida a tal manera
Quisiera ahora mismo Te pudiera ver

Pienso que, sin Ti, la vida es vana
Y que, sin Tu amor, no viviré
Estoy confundida a tal manera
Por favor, Señor, ayúdame

¿A dónde iré, Jehová, sin Ti?
¿A dónde iré, Jehová, sin Ti?
¿A dónde iré?
¿A dónde iré, Jehová, sin Ti?

Si Tú eres el fuego que me quema
Quiero sentirte de mil maneras
¿A dónde iré?
¿A dónde iré, Jehová, sin Ti?

¿A dónde iré, Jehová, sin Ti?
¿A dónde iré, Jehová, sin Ti?
¿A dónde iré?
¿A dónde iré, Jehová, sin Ti?

Si Tú eres el fuego que me quema
Quiero sentirte de mil maneras
¿A dónde iré?
¿A dónde iré, Jehová, sin Ti?

Siento que, sin Ti, la vida es nada
Y que, sin Tu amor, yo no viviré
Estoy confundida a tal manera
Quisiera ahora mismo Te pudiera ver

Siento que, sin Ti, la vida es vana
Y que, sin Tu amor, yo no viviré
Estoy confundida a tal manera
Por favor, Señor, ayúdame

¿A dónde iré, Jehová, sin Ti?
¿A dónde iré, Jehová, sin Ti?
¿A dónde iré?
¿A dónde iré, Jehová, sin Ti?

Si Tú eres el fuego que me quema
Quiero sentirte de mil maneras
¿A dónde iré?
¿A dónde iré, Jehová, sin Ti?

¿A dónde iré, Jehová, sin Ti?
¿A dónde iré, Jehová, sin Ti?
¿A dónde iré?
¿A dónde iré, Jehová, sin Ti?

Si Tú eres el fuego que me quema
Quiero sentirte de mil maneras
¿A dónde iré?
¿A dónde iré, Jehová, sin Ti?

¿A dónde iré, Jehová, sin Ti?
¿A dónde iré, Jehová, sin Ti?
¿A dónde iré?
¿A dónde iré, Jehová, sin Ti?

Si Tú eres el fuego que me quema
Quiero sentirte de mil maneras
¿A dónde iré?
¿A dónde iré, Jehová, sin Ti?

Siento ese fuego que me quema
Quiero estar más cerca de Ti, Señor
Más cerca de Ti

LYRICS - ¿WHERE CAN I GO JEHOVAH, WITHOUT YOU?

I feel that, without you, my life is nothing
And that, without Your love, I will not live
I am confused in such a way
I wish I could see you right now

I think that, without you, life is vain
And that, without Your love, I will not live
I am confused in such a way
Please lord help me

Where can I go, Jehovah, without You?
Where can I go, Jehovah, without You?
Where will I go?
Where can I go, Jehovah, without You?

If you are the fire that burns me
I want to feel you in a thousand ways
Where will I go?
Where can I go, Jehovah, without You?

Where can I go, Jehovah, without You?
Where can I go, Jehovah, without You?
Where will I go?
Where can I go, Jehovah, without You?

If you are the fire that burns me
I want to feel you in a thousand ways
Where will I go?
Where can I go, Jehovah, without You?

I feel that, without you, life is nothing
And that, without Your love, I will not live
I am confused in such a way
I wish I could see you right now

I feel that, without you, life is vain
And that, without Your love, I will not live
I am confused in such a way
Please lord help me

Where can I go, Jehovah, without You?
Where can I go, Jehovah, without You?
Where will I go?
Where can I go, Jehovah, without You?

If you are the fire that burns me
I want to feel you in a thousand ways
Where will I go?
Where can I go, Jehovah, without You?

Where can I go, Jehovah, without You?
Where can I go, Jehovah, without You?
Where will I go?
Where can I go, Jehovah, without You?

If you are the fire that burns me
I want to feel you in a thousand ways
Where will I go?
Where can I go, Jehovah, without You?

Where can I go, Jehovah, without You?
Where can I go, Jehovah, without You?
Where will I go?
Where can I go, Jehovah, without You?

If you are the fire that burns me
I want to feel you in a thousand ways
Where will I go?
Where can I go, Jehovah, without You?

I feel that fire that burns me
I want to be closer to You, Lord
Closer to you

separador de hive.gif

¡Que bonito es poder cantar y sentir las emociones más sinceras!

¡How nice it is to be able to sing and feel the most sincere emotions!

Sigue amándote a ti mismo, para que puedas amar al prójimo. Sigue creyendo en este sentimiento que nunca se va a disipar en un mundo lleno de corazones frios. Se tu ese fuego ardiente que de esperanza.

Keep loving yourself, so that you can love your neighbor. Keep believing in this feeling that will never dissipate in a world full of cold hearts. Be you that burning fire that of hope.

¡Muchas gracias por el apoyo a todas las comunidades presentes!

DISCORD: artmedina # 3293.
TELEGRAM: artemedina.
TWITTER : @ artista_medina.

I hope you like it.
See you in the next post.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR VISITING THIS PUBLICATION!

Copyright @artmedina - All rights reserved

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency