Finding Sick Cranes In My Rice Fields

Hello everyone, good afternoon colleagues in the asean hive community, I hope you all are still having fun and are still in a state of enthusiasm in carrying out all your activities this afternoon.

And I hope that you are always in good health this afternoon, and always take care of your health during times like these, considering that the world is currently being attacked by many viruses that are harmful to us humans.

This afternoon, I want to write a review about a crane that I found in a rice field area in a sick condition from eating a poisoned snail.

At first I thought this bird was in good health and fit so I planned to catch it to be kept at home, but after I got closer I saw this bird could not fly and just walked in a hasty condition.

And I immediately assumed that it seemed that this bird was indeed in a poisoned condition, and when I approached it, its body was so thin and helpless, it seemed difficult for this bird to live alone, so it was impossible to take it in care.

And I can only hope that in the future this bird can live healthy again and be able to fly for food like other birds in the rice fields, because the color and character of this bird is quite unique, both from the sound and the color of the feathers.

So for my post review this afternoon, I hope my friends always like it and I also say a big thank you to those of you who have read my post this afternoon.

ABOUTINFORMATION
CameraSmart Phone Realme
EditedInshort Aplication
LocationIndonesia
Photographer@zawiel
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency