White toadstool on fly insects from the Aceh jungled

■Greetings of happiness and prosperity always for you there, I hope that on this glorious night we are all in good health and there is no shortage of anything, ok for the first step I will greet the founder of ASEAN Hive @JustinParke and along with the beloved admins, hopefully always healthy always and so are the ASEAN Hive community all in a state of vit.

And as a first step, let's explore the contents of my post material which I have packaged in an article below and I hope you can enjoy it to your heart's content.

You can browse one by one these white mushroom posts from my shots using a realme 9 personal cellphone. And these are the beautiful mushrooms that I managed to present after I worked looking for mushrooms in the Aceh forest this afternoon.

A white toadstool that flies perch on its umbrella is a very rare item that we encounter in the field. Sometimes we have to compete with the natural conditions around which are full of shrubs and very difficult to pass, but the guts to take photos are very excited because they remember the posting schedule who are waiting at ASEAN Hive.

Actually, I stocked a lot of mushroom plants on my cellphone application, but I am very interested in this one mushroom because the mushroom is unique and natural, especially in the mushroom umbrella there is a blue fly insect and it seems to add to the uniqueness of the mushroom's face.

Basically, mushroom plants are very difficult for us to find, especially during the dry season, like now, we rarely find soft plants unless we have stockists on our cellphone application.

And regarding this one mushroom, it is really the result of my hard work here in the afternoon in the Aceh jungle and hopefully with the presence of a white toadstool face in front of you can add to your insight about white mushrooms.

So that's how my phone's ink strokes tonight I hope there will be meaning for you and all eyes that see and stop by @zaenfullmoon account and finally best wishes to all of you there.🙏

greetings @zaenfullmoon

THANK YOU FOR YOUR VISIT FROM @zaenfullmoon
Aceh Sumatra Indonesia, 12 January 2023

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency